virgin Travel Agent Reviews


Jamaica Getaway - 1/31/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We are currently in the process of booking our third and fourth trip with Johnnie. She has been immensely helpful in getting everything taken care of! She’s provided guidance on locations, activities and insurance (purchases and claims). She’s kept all the details straight, even when my head was spinning with them. We’ve found that working with a travel agent is so beneficial and she’s one of the best!
-Jill Marshall


Birthday Trip to Cancun - 1/31/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring





Johnnie always does a great job of helping me plan, set up and logistics. Even we are both on vacation at the same time, I will continue to use her for my future travel needs. I would recommend her to anyone!





































-Jennifer Hille


NYC Getaway - 1/31/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie helped us book an absolutely fabulous weekend girls trip to NYC!! She was pivotal in helping make sure our trip was perfect! She booked us in a great hotel, just a 4 min walk from The Majestic Theatre. We expressed that we wanted to do a carriage ride in Central Park and visit the 9/11 memorial and she sent us a booking link for ALL the things that you could do in NYC. Once our plans were finalized she sent us a detailed itinerary for our trip with all of our flight and hotel information and more! Absolutely LOVED working with her and cannot wait to plan our next trip!
-Heather Bowman


Costa Rica Anniversary Getaway - 12/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is knowledgeable about the destinations. We booked a 7-day trip to Costa Rica and enjoyed it so much that we booked a 7-day to Prague. Johnnie is very detailed and has personal experience with many of the destinations and accommodations. We appreciate the time and effort she instills in order to ensure her clients meet their goals, whether full on adventure or full relaxation. You won't regret booking with Johnnie!
-Stephanie Maupin


Caribbean Cruise with RCCL - 12/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie has done a great job for my family! She has worked diligently to resolve a billing issue with a cruise line when we had to cancel our cruise.
-Jana Osborn


Christmas Markets in Prague - 12/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie helped us get a great package to Prague for the Christmas markets. It was such a fun trip. The hotel was excellent! It was in a great central location, had a marvelous breakfast every morning, and was very comfortable.
-Debbie Bean


Disney and Disney Cruise Line - 10/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did a great job of booking us a dual trip - three days at Disney parks first, followed by a 7-night Caribbean cruise. Everything was perfect.
-Elicia Ligon


Alaskan Cruise with Royal Caribbean - 10/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had a great time. Johnnie had us organized and ready to travel and explore. Anytime we had a question or concern, she was there to help. Alaska is a great place to visit! The trip was a breeze!
-Jahwana Noe


Disneyworld Family Vacation - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had a wonderful trip! Johnnie’s experience and help made the booking process and follow-up questions sooo easy! We will be reaching out to Johnnie and Vincent Vacations for our next trip!!
-Mark Bernhardt


Jamaican Honeymoon at Sandals Negril - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie was tremendous! She made everything so easy and was available to help us every step of the way. (Heaven forbid your flight gets canceled) but when ours did she stepped in immediately working to find solutions for us. Two thumbs up for our trip, two thumbs up for Johnnie!
-Camden Carr


Cruising with NCL - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie planned the perfect trip. I thankful for her suggestions and attention to detail. Can't wait to use Johnnie for our next trip!
-Chasey Hairod


UK Getaway - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie has been so helpful in planning two trips for us so far, and we hope many more to come!
-Jill Marshall


Secrets Papagayo in Costa Rice - 6/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

My husband and I really enjoyed our trip to Costa Rica. It was our first time there and I wanted to see the Rain Forest. Secrets Resorts were the best of our stays so far. The food was great as well as the customer service. Johnnie was excellent at making sure we had everything we needed! Will

definitely recommend Johnnie for future trips.
-Laurie and Robert Taylor


Alaska Disney Cruise Line Cruise - 6/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did a great job planning our Disney Cruiseline vacation! She reserved the perfect room location for us. She made numerous calls to DCL to rebook our trip after it was cancelled, and she made sure we received the correct future cruise credit. Johnnie also made sure DCL reserved the flights we wanted. We had a long list of requests, and she was able to handle all of them. Our vacation was magical, and Johnnie did whatever possible to make it that way. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had, and she kept up to date with the fluid Covid policy changes. Thank you so much!
-Diana Blair


Egyptian Adventure - 5/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring





A big thank you to Johnnie! Our trip to Egypt went absolutely FLAWLESS. I never had to worry about a single thing!!! If you want to travel, I highly recommend going through her!! I’ll never book a trip without her. Look up “Have Passport, let’s travel by Johnnie with Vincent Vacations” on Facebook!! I promise you will not regret it!!! This is the second trip I booked through her and it definitely won’t be the last.

























-Jaime Mayorga Dana Pauda


Cruise Adventure with Royal Caribbean - 5/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is my gal. My cruise was 3 years in the making. There were so many times that she waited on hold for hours to get things changed because of Covid or other things. She made planning this trip very easy for me. I would recommend her to anyone for traveling. I will continue using her.
-Jennifer Hille


New York City Getaway - 5/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring





I will NEVER book my own trip again… I don’t know why I never went through a travel agent before! Johnnie made it absolutely stress free!! I’m usually the “planner” for all trips so to allow someone else to plan every aspect of my trip felt like a huge weight lifted off my shoulders!! I am now on my second trip booked thru her that will be completed in May and I cannot wait! I know it will be absolutely perfect. She has been an absolutely gem to work with and I know I can be overbearing at times with a million questions in how things may work but she always answers with such a positive attitude and never makes me feel like I’m “too much” I will be a life long customer without a doubt!











































-Dana Pauda


St. Lucia Adult Vacation - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

I highly recommend Johnnie of Vincent Vacations! She took great care of us from booking all the way to touching down in St. Lucia.
-Amy McLemore


St. Lucia Adult Vacation - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is amazing! We cannot recommend her enough. She handled every step of our trip and navigated all of the COVID hurdles for totally stress-free planning and ultimately a stress-free vacation. Nearly immediate response time on emails, texts, and calls. Just before we left for our vacation she emailed a comprehensive (but not overwhelming) itinerary with every piece of information we needed (or might need). We definitely plan to use Johnnie again!
-Brent M


8 Day Caribbean Cruise - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Wow! What a fabulous cruise vacation to the Virgin Islands! Thank you, Johnnie, for once again helping us plan our trip. You always make it so smooth and easy! You take care of all the planning and communicating with the cruise line. Thank you for your help! We can’t wait until our next vacation. 🏖🌴🛳
-Jeff Murphy


Disney Cruise - 2/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Our agent, Johnnie, was very patient and responsive to our needs. We had to modify our travel plans a couple of times and she was always willing to help. She offered suggestions and checked in on us throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend her and Vincent Vacations for Disney related travel.
-Christina King-Rodriguez


Family Trip to Disneyworld - 1/16/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring





Johnnie Herring was amazing to work with for our Disneyworld trip!!! So easy to talk to. She went above and beyond when we had to reschedule a week before due to Covid. She even communicated with us during the trip regarding flights delays etc. I would most definitely use her again!!!

























-Brad Williams


Miami Getaway - 11/27/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Outstanding experience!

Johnnie made everything so easy and had great communication throughout planning, during, and even after our trip! Any hiccups that came up, she was on top of it and always helped to find solutions at a high level. Can’t wait to book again with her!
-Candace Muse


Surprise Birthday Trip to Disney - 10/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring helped my husband plan a surprise, birthday trip to Disney World. It was the BEST TRIP! She thought of every detail…even booked restaurant reservations for us!! She is the absolute BEST and she helped make my first visit to Disney a dream come true!
-Renee Cowan


Honeymoon in Jamaica - 10/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

I would highly recommend going through Johnnie to book your next vacation of any kind. She is very responsive no matter the time of day or how off the wall your questions may be. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re completely taken care of and on your way to an unbelievable vacation. My now husband and myself recently got married and used Johnnie to book our honeymoon. We had never traveled alone or out of the US, so we needed all the help we could get. We ended up choosing Jamaica and let me tell you if it wasn’t for Johnnie’s expertise we would have been beyond lost. We had no issues, smooth sailing our entire trip and had the absolute best time of our lives. (even planning the trip was fun!) I can honestly say that from now on all of our future vacations will include Vincent Vacations, truly the best Johnnie Herring.
-Allison Stuessy


Adult Vacation to Cancun - 10/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Vincent Vacations did such a wonderful job helping us finding a place to vacation! Our flight was cancelled at 10pm just hours before we were supposed to head to the airport. Johnnie stayed up most of the night and was able to find us another flight! She is amazing and was so accommodating! I was so thankful for her help!
-M. Mason


Puerto Rico Adventure - 9/9/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie helped plan our 5 year anniversary trip to Puerto Rico and helped me keep it a surprise from my boyfriend! He thought we were going to Colorado! I told her all the resorts I was interested in and she came back with reviews for each of them (none were good). She suggested the Fairmont and that’s where we stayed! I’m so glad we went with her suggestion because it was so much more beautiful in person! She gave me all the options, price run downs, and everything WHILE ON VACATION HERSELF! She even called up our hotel to expedite our check-in process because we had been waiting almost 2 hours after landing for our room to be ready! Even got us upgraded to a villa! Johnnie is amazing and I can’t wait to use her again for our next adventure! Highly recommend!
-Char David


Key West/Marathon Island Adventure - 8/4/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie was very helpful in organizing all aspects of our trip! We were very grateful for her.
-Kelly Carr


Hawaii Family Adventure - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

This is the first time we have used a travel agent! We were nervous about booking our first family vacation where we had to fly!

Johnnie Herring is professional, extremely responsive. I even asked her to do something for me and it was done immediately…I didn’t know at the time but she was on a family vacation herself and still did it for me.

We couldn’t ask for anyone better!
-Ty Burns


Family Disney Trip - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had the best trip to Disney! Johnnie put in so much work and effort to ensure we stayed at a great resort, and she got our room as close to the transportation as possible. She is a wealth of knowledge of all things Disney!
-Lindsey Groves


Jamaican Getaway - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring from Vincent Vacations is the best!!! She helped us book our trip to Jamaica 🇯🇲! She was so knowledgeable and really made us feel super comfortable about all the details. She sent frequent updates and checked in with us after the trip. We will definitely utilize her again!!!!
-Renee Cowan


Hawaii Vacation - 7/7/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Perfect vacation! My family and I had a great experience with the location, flights and most importantly our travel agent. This was our 1st big travel event since COVID started and Johnnie (travel agent) made it such easy transition with all the pre-testing.
-Melissa Darden


Disney Family Vacation - 6/15/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring is amazing. She helped us book our vacation to Disney World. She made everything so easy from making payments to getting reservations for restaurants etc. She took the time to answer every weird question we had. She also sent us tips for being able to get a spot on Rise of The Resistance which is like winning the lottery. Definitely will be utilizing her expertise for future travel.
-Jason Black


Universal Studios - 6/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring helped us have a great vacation. She recently planned our trip to Universal Studios in Florida. She is so knowledgeable about the resorts and parks. She takes care of everything from hotel, park tickets, rental car and airfare. I love how you can give her a budget and she stays within it and advises where you can save money or spend more in an area. Highly recommend her and this agency.
-Ann Jenkins


Want to stay in the loop? Follow Vincent Vacations on all the socials!


Facebook - Vincent Vacations
Add us on Facebook! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
TikTok - @vincentvacations
Follow us on TikTok! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
Instagram - @vincentvacations
Follow us on Instagram! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
YouTube - Vincent Vacations Travel Agency
Please subscribe to our channel! Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!


Lia Vincent

Owner of Vincent Vacations

Share :

Start Your Next Trip With Vincent Vacations Today!

In business for over 9 years, we are your #1 source for travel!

See more