Travel agents and deals

Disney Packages and News

cruise travel agent near me

Travel Packages & Deals

Travel Agents Near Me



cruise Travel Agent Reviews


Harmony Of The Seas - 5/22/2024
Review for travel agent: Joe Merendino





















Joe, with Vincent vacations, was absolutely fantastic to work with. 10/10 Would recommend. This was my family‘s first cruise, so I had a myriad of questions. He’s always available for a quick call and always quickly responded to text messages/emails. He had great insight into tips and tricks that made our Vacation extremely smooth annd enjoyable…not to mention cheaper.




Because of Joe’s help the vacation I went on was significantly better than the one I would’ve gone on, had I tried to do everything on my own. If you’re not using a travel agent to help plan your vacation, you’re foregoing an extremely valuable resource. I highly recommend Joe and Vincent Vacations to assist you in planning your next getaway.





-Adam Myers


Caribbean Cruise - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Tami Durant

Had a blast on our cruise-Tami did a great job finding the perfect adventure for our families. Would totally recommend!
-Becky Pakarinen


Royal Caribbean Cruise - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie answered all my questions I had no matter the time the day she always was there to answer anything I may need we ended up changing our cruise to a longer one and she was there to help with all of that
-Amelia Archuleta


Our First Disney Cruise - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

I had an exceptional experience booking a Disney cruise from Johnnie Herring. From start to finish, she was incredibly knowledgeable at attentive and dedicated to ensuring our vacation was unforgettable. Our agent went above and beyond to understand our preferences and Taylor, the perfect cruise package for us. She handled all the details seamlessly from securing the best cabin to arranging dining reservations, and on board activities, thanks to her expertise. We enjoyed a stress-free vacation filled with magical moments aboard the Disney cruise. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a smooth and memorable travel experience. She truly made our first ever Disney cruise dreams come true.
-Janett Carreon


Disney Magic - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Getting our travel planned and booked by Johnnie Herring was a great experience. We couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable person to help us out. Would recommend 10 out of 10 to anyone looking to travel. The destination doesn’t matter, she can help get you booked anywhere! All excursions were also an experience to remember!! Love the recommendations she made and look forward to getting our next cruise booked thru her again.
-Rob Carreon


Carnival Jubilee Cruise - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is always available to answer questions. She is very quick to respond and is always friendly. She works hard at getting me the best prices.
-M Powell


Virgin Voyages Cruise - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie goes above and beyond to get you the best vacation possible. She works to get great deals and frequently checks to make sure you have everything ready for a seamless trip
-Karen Griffin


Royal Caribbean Cruise - Multi Family Trip - 4/8/2024
Review for travel agent: Liz Enslow

This was my first time using a travel agent and I highly recommend using one to anyone who wants the hassle taken out of their travel plans! Liz helped book our rooms on a Royal Caribbean cruise, making sure we had the best deals for our group. She was available to answer our questions whenever we had them, with a fast response time. She also checked in on us periodically to let us know she's available if we had anymore questions.

Thanks again Liz!! We all had a great time!


-Tanya Burkhart


Spring Break Family Cruise - 4/5/2024
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Spring Break 2024 was amazing!
Our cruise on the Norwegian Escape was awesome!
Thanks, Vincent Vacations!
-Kristi C


Winter Break Family Cruise - 3/29/2024
Review for travel agent: Marla Finley

Amazing experience! Marla made sure my vacation planning was stress free and updated me at anytime I needed to do something or answered questions at any weird time.  I would totally recommend working with them!
-Chandana D.


Royal Caribbean Cruise - 3/29/2024
Review for travel agent: Marla Finley

My family and I loved our Vincent Spring Break Vacation! Thanks to the ever efficient Marla Finley, we saved a ton of money AND got a room upgrade!
We cruised on Royal Caribbean with two other couples and six high school seniors. There was something for everyone to see and do on and off the ship. Great recommendations on excursions: the Water Park in Costa Maya was a trip highlight!
Thank you for your attentiveness and checking in on us once we got on the ship - nice touch!
-Melissa C.


Honeymoon Cruise - 3/21/2024
Review for travel agent: Landon Morris

Landon was so good to work with. We booked our delayed honeymoon trip with him and had an amazing experience. Don’t hesitate, book your dream vacation with him!
-Deborah Hendley


Honeymoon Cruise - 3/21/2024
Review for travel agent: Landon Morris

Landon first helped my parents plan a vacation for the upcoming year and they had nothing but good things to say, so we booked our honeymoon through him and it was a breeze! I love not being stressed about planning vacations and he took that weight right off of us! Definitely recommend Landon for all you future travels!
-Madison Stewart


Christmas Cruise - 3/3/2024
Review for travel agent: Joe Merendino

Joseph was amazing in helping with all our needs. We have all ages from 2-73. He made sure everyone would enjoy the things he suggested. When I needed something he got back very quickly and emailed me things more than once. Great experience. Will use him in the future.
-Brooke Golden


Ireland 2024 - Birthday Trip - 3/3/2024
Review for travel agent: Joe Merendino

I recently came back from my Irish vacation and man was it one for the books! Joe started by helping me plan my trip and asked me about the different things I wanted to see while in Ireland. With his help I was able to tackle all of the items off of my bucket list, excluding Giant's Causeway. The guided tour he hand picked for me was nothing short of fantastic. The tour guide, Peter was knowledgeable and helped bring the country to life. He told us all about the island, folklore and history of the country. Each stop gave us time to explore on our own whether that was visiting the many castles and historical sites, local shopping and/or eating. We even got to explore areas of the Wicklow Mountains where Queen Victoria had a picnic many years before. This was definitely a trip of a lifetime for me. It gave me the ability to explore a country I have never been to before and gave me piece of mind that I would be safe as a solo traveler. Each place we stopped at for the night had a unique experience attached to it. I'd say one of the highlights of the trip was going to Bunratty Castle and Taylor's Night out. We even had a chance to taste the BEST Irish coffee at the Red Fox while on our travels. I will definitely be booking another adventure with Joe. We are starting to talk about a cruise in Greece. Thank you Joe for a trip of a lifetime! xoxo Megan
-The Crazy Sa's


Antarctica Cruise - 2/26/2024
Review for travel agent: Anne King

My family and I went on an cruise that Anne set up for us. From the plane tickets, transport from airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the port terminal, the cruise itself and the trip home. Everything went smooth for us. I wasn't sure on a couple of things, but I shouldn't of because we had no problems at all. We enjoyed our trip and time together because it was all taken care of.  Just too many things to take care, so it was great that it was all handled for us. We will use Anne again.
-Oldguy


Caribbean Cruise - 2/18/2024
Review for travel agent: Courtney Montgomery

Courtney was our agent for a cruise we took! She was fabulous! Organized and answered all of our questions. I will definitely use her again!
-Connie LaFave


River Cruise Anniversary Trip - 2/9/2024
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena was so great in helping us coordinate an amazing trip to Europe for our anniversary! Would highly recommend using this agency for all your travel needs!
-L. Wills


Best Experience Ever - 1/23/2024
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Collins

I love when she plans my vacations. I won't book with anyone else. She's booked all my Disneyland trips from the actual Disney resorts to hotels near Disneyland. One of my favorite vacations was when we did a cruise, she booked us the best excursion ever! We got to swim the Dolphins which was truly the best experience ever. I will definitely be doing it again. Carnival was also amazing. Her picks are awesome I definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to have an amazing vacation.
-Sydni H


- 10/28/2023
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff

Our cruise to Greece was fantastic and Kelley made it possible. Thank you Kelley for your updates, guidance and help along the way for the novice cruisers we are. Can’t wait for you to help us on our next exciting adventure! Highly recommend Kelley and Vincent Vacations.
-Laura Seargearnt


Amazing Aruba Honeymoon - 10/20/2023
Review for travel agent: Sara Grimm

We recently got back from our amazing honeymoon in Aruba!! It was our first time and an absolute dream. I am so happy I booked with Sara Grimm and grateful for all of her help after a complete mess created by a previous travel agent. Sara is so knowledgeable and always communicated quickly. I will definitely book future trips with her.

We really wanted a relaxing vibe this vacation so spent a lot of time at the beach and pool. We stayed at the Hyatt Regency on Palm Beach. We were so happy with the resort. It was so beautiful and we liked that it was within walking distance of so many things. If you stay here, make sure you use the Hyatt's online booking system to reserve pool and palapas. I don't like planning things like this so far in advance and it gave me anxiety, but all turned out well in the end. I booked a front row palapa (for free) months prior (they reserve up to 4 months in advance). The rest of the time we just winged it and didn't have any issues finding a spot. Everyone is so friendly in Aruba!! It was nice being able to leave the resort and walk around and feel safe. Also, live shows at the outdoor mall across from our hotel. Food and drinks were a little more expensive than anticipated but also SO good. Taxi fares varied depending on who the driver was. I think one of our drivers must have decided to add a tip in the fare but she also told us about the island so we kinda got our own mini personal tour so oh well. Next time we will rent a car and do more exploring. We did a sunset catamaran cruise on the pelican which departed from pier right by our hotel. Cost wasn't much plus you get drinks and apps. It was really fun and kite surfers all around us (one actually ran into the side of the boat). I had 2 nice dinners planned. Flying Fishbone was really cool dining in the water. Fish swimming all around our feet. I noted it was our honeymoon at reservation so we got prime seating right by the edge and they surprised us with a happy honeymoon dessert with a sparkler. Food was delicious. The other was The Old Man and The Sea. This is a MUST! We also got an awesome spot right at the waters edge perfect during sunset. This was the most romantic dinner I've ever had. The whole ambiance was incredible. We also booked a couples massage at Renaissance Island one day. We had to pay additional $25 pp for boat to take us to the island and our morning package came with fruit platter and 4 drinks. 50 min massage with 2.5 hrs total to stay in the private cabana to enjoy. Then you can stay on the island the rest of the day and see the flamingos. This was awesome!! The massage and use of the cabana was worth every penny!! The whole trip was unforgettable. I can't wait until we can go back again one day and take our kids. This was my favorite vacation thus far!
 








 
-Kristin Begley


Alaskan Cruise Anniversary Trip - 10/19/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did an amazing job putting together our trip. It was amazing to have all the details worked out so we didn't have to make to many decisions on the trip and the reminders were icing on the cake.
-Darrell Steele


Elizabeth F. - 10/18/2023
Review for travel agent: Macy Davis

It was a pleasure working with Macy. Everything was so seamless and very easy for us especially as it was our first time on a cruise.
-Elizabeth F.


- 9/7/2023
Review for travel agent: Christina Cupples

FROM GOOGLE REVIEWS











Our 2019 Graduation/Family reunion cruise was planned by Let's Go On Vacay with Carnival Cruise Lines. We had a great time recuperating in Mexico from two + Texas graduations! The accompanying grads and friends enjoyed the time and fun together. This was prepandemic and those that traveled was sooooo glad they joined us. JC







-JESMIN CLARKE


- 9/7/2023
Review for travel agent: Christina Cupples









FROM GOOGLE REVIEWS




Christina helped my family book our dream vacation/cruise. We had a wonderful time with a minor hiccup after our transport driver left the airport without picking us up. I sent her a text (even though it was SUPER early bc of the time difference) and she immediately replied and helped me with a solution. I would highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!







-AMY HARDIN


Lisa A. - 9/1/2023
Review for travel agent: Macy Davis

Macy Davis goes above and beyond. It was great to have a vacation where I didn’t have to worry about planning every. She took care of everything, including transportation from the airport to the hotel, and from the hotel to our cruise. She even provided us with an itinerary! It was our first cruise, so she walked us through everything and made sure we had everything done in a timely manner. We recommend her 100%.
-Lisa A.


Multi Generation 1st Cruise - 8/13/2023
Review for travel agent: Sherri Brown

Booked our recent July cruise with Sherri Brown. Not only was it our first cruise, it was also for seven people, all with different schedules & needs. Sherri was absolutely phenomenal. She took the time to listen to all of our needs, concerns and shopped around to get us the best deal possible during the busy summer travel season. Sherri sent reminders and updates in a timely manner, and was available day and night to answer all of our numerous questions. She booked all of our hotel, transportation and excursions ahead of time so everything was taken care of before we left home. Will definitely use Sherri Brown again for any travel needs, she is fantastic!
-Jonnie Mashburn


Dream Trip to Ireland - 8/11/2023
Review for travel agent: Michelle Finney

Update: We just returned from our 4th trip Michelle has planned for us! She worked so hard on a dream trip to Ireland for us & it was perfect! She listened to every hope & request we had & did not disappoint. She also planned an Alaskan cruise for us that was amazing! I highly recommend Michelle & Vincent Vacations.

My first time out of the country went so smooth because of Michelle. She even gave us a detailed description of what to do & expect when we got to the Punta Cana airport. That was so helpful. She bent over backwards for us & answered so many of my questions I would have at all kinds of random times! Our honeymoon was a blast & have already had Michelle book our next dream trip!
-Michelle Capehart


Best Cruise! - 8/8/2023
Review for travel agent: MaRanda Stout

Just got back from our Royal Caribbean cruise. Many thanks for helping us with everything from start to finish. I haven’t been on a vacation that was so stress free till now.

Guys don’t hesitate to ask MaRanda for help on booking ur next vacation. She saved me so much time and headache with finding the best deals and booking everything for us.

Thanks again!! 🐠🐳🌴🫶
-Morgan Pingry


1st Hawaiian Cruise - 7/29/2023
Review for travel agent: Sherri Brown

I met Sherri and her personality alone encouraged me to take our first excursion to Hawaii!


She booked us on the perfect trip with lots of sightseeing on Oahu, followed by a beautiful cruise through the islands.


We had a fantastic tour guide who grew up in Hawaii and shared lots of history & funny stories.


The cruise was perfect with excellent accommodations, service and food. We saw humpback whales daily, breaching not far offshore.


My husband and I had the best time! The entire trip was very well organized and thoroughly enjoyable.


The Hawaiian people are beautiful and very proud of their heritage. Don't miss Pearl Harbor!


I highly recommend Sherri for all your vacation travel!


You will love her!

-Barbara Madden


Exceeded All Expectations - 7/4/2023
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

“This was our first cruise and it exceeded all expectations. Stephanie was easy to work with and made this experience possible.”
 
 
-Richard


Fantastic Greek Cruise! - 7/10/2023
Review for travel agent: Marla Finley

Marla made my once in a lifetime vacation with my 14 year old grandson come true! She found a big, new cruise ship, Royal Caribbean to our desired destinations of Greece and Turkey. Marla was extremely responsive to all my many questions! We had fast-paced fun!
-JoAnn H.


Magnificent Alaskan Cruise - 6/30/2023
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Everything about that trip was magnificent! You did so well on that trip for me and dad that I will take your recommendations on all future trips - thank you for all the work you did!
-- Kathy


Alaskan Adventure - 6/30/2023
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

We had the time of our lives! Thank you for all of your help. We could have never taken our whole family on an Alaskan Cruise without your guidance. What an adventure!
-- Clint & Jill


Carnival Cruise - 6/28/2023
Review for travel agent: Shannon Eischen

Shannon is amazing! Highly recommended. She took very good care of all 11 of us!!
-Kristen Packebush


The Amazon and Galapagos - 6/9/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie has planned or helped us plan numerous vacations including Prague, cruises, Galapagos, the Amazon, and more. We have loved everyone of them. She is creative and thorough and always finds the best options for our time and budget.
-Stephanie M


Mother/Son Cruise - 6/9/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie helped me plan the perfect mother/son cruise. I had a million questions and she happily answered them all. She made the perfect suggestions for our excursions - something that was very important to someone unfamiliar with cruising. I can’t wait to book another trip with her!
-Megan E


Disney Wish Wedding Cruise - 5/5/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie has helped my husband and I plan many trips. This cruise on the Disney Wish included a wedding on Castaway Cay, so there were 29 people traveling together. Johnnie coordinated everyone’s travel plans, and did so fabulously! She can help you plan anything you “Wish” and is highly recommended!
-Tammy Bright Wiggins


Disney Cruise to Cozumel, Mexico - 3/31/2023
Review for travel agent: Ashley Tweedy

Samantha | Travel to Cozumel, Mexico on a Disney Cruise in 2023 "Ashley was AMAZING to work with! Prompt responses,  excellent communication, gave us great options when it came to planning our vacation. We booked a Disney Cruise out of New Orleans with Ashley and through her, we literally just had to show up and enjoy ourselves. We will definitely be booking all our vacations with her from now on! Would 10/10 recommend her to all our friends and family!"
-


Wedding Cruise on the Disney Wish - 3/30/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

My family has used Johnnie Herring as our travel agent for several Disney vacations and have never been disappointed. In our opinion she is the BEST! Can't go wrong with Johnnie. 😊🌟
-Terry Blair


Wedding Cruise on the Disney Wish at Spring Break 2023 - 3/30/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We were part of a large group booked on a Disney cruise. Johnnie managed to keep us all close together and added personal touches so we knew she was there for us all the way to the end. Johnnie goes above and beyond to make herself available for any questions or concerns and makes sure all our needs are taken care of. Thanks for making our trip seamless and memorable!
-Jeanmarie Tays


Disney Cruise to the Caribbean - 3/29/2023
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie helped us plan our Disney cruise vacation. She was so knowledgeable about the different rooms on the Fantasy and advised us on choosing a good room location. The trip was successful and so much fun. I will enlist her help on any vacation in the future. Thanks Johnnie!
-Karen Shipe


Got us a fabulous deal - 2/26/2023
Review for travel agent: Kacee McDonald

Kacee helped us book our very first cruise for this summer. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had and was very knowledgeable with regards to the whole cruise process. She was able to get us a fabulous deal & even provided us with a helpful tip brochure. We will definitely be using Kacee again to plan any future vacations!
-Sarah M


Re: Disney Cruise Line - 2/8/2023
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff

I had been looking to go on a Disney cruise for some time but the price was out of my budget.

Disney was my preference because they have dedicated spaces for the kids and tweens (no adults). They have activities and games the entire family can enjoy (no electronic devices!). There are so many activities and dedicated spaces just for adults too. The food....such a variety of good food. If you enjoy cocktails, I'd highly recommend taking the mixology class. No disappointment there.

Kelley Huff was able to find a cruise that was perfect for my family AND within my price range.

To top it off she was able to get a room upgrade with the most magnificent balcony view.

The kids really had fun dressing up for Marvel day at sea, the excursions at Grand Cayman, and parasailing at Castaway Cay (Disney's private island in the Bahamas).

This is the first vacation in years I can recall coming home actually relaxed and with a rested brain ready to go back to work.

If you are looking for a cruise experience that exceeds your expectations and within your budge, I highly recommend you contact Kelley Huff.
-Patti P


Caribbean Cruise with RCCL - 12/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie has done a great job for my family! She has worked diligently to resolve a billing issue with a cruise line when we had to cancel our cruise.
-Jana Osborn


Father & Daughter Cruise - 12/16/2022
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas | July 2022
Sherry was super helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. When my kid got back late from vacation with her mom and she hadn't gotten her the mandatory COVID test, Sherry worked very late with me to try to find a testing site solution that would work in the limited window. Highly recommend!
-Jacob Miller


Highly Recommend - 4/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie Tindall is our agent and she does a great job for me and my family. We travel quite often and more than once she has been a big help from start to finish. She has booked numerous trips in the Caribbean, once on the pacific coast of Mexico, two cruises, a Disney vacation, and even a 3 week trip to Europe across several countries. I highly recommend her! Check out her Facebook page, she is always posting trips (although I’ve always had her do ours custom.)
-Ted Dockrey


Disney Cruise for our Group! Amazing! - 12/11/2022
Review for travel agent: Sarah Greene | Travel Planner

We just got back from our Disney Cruise through Vincent Vacations and had a blast! Lia walked through the details with me and answered all my questions! She prepared us for what we could expect so we were delightfully prepared for fun things like Pirate Night and Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique. We had a blast!! Thanks Lia!
-Justin and Erin Cornell


20th wedding anniversary to Greece! - 11/8/2022
Review for travel agent: Michelle Finney

We used Michelle with Vincent Vacations to book a trip to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. She presented us with a multitude of options within our budget. We chose a cruise leaving from Athens, making various ports in Greece. Michelle took care of every detail, answered every question and was always readily available to help. We enjoyed a stress-free vacation at every stage. She went above and beyond!!
-Nathan Newman


Disney Cruise - 10/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena is the best! She helped us book a last minute Disney cruise and talked me through the whole process.
-Whitney


Disney and Disney Cruise Line - 10/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did a great job of booking us a dual trip - three days at Disney parks first, followed by a 7-night Caribbean cruise. Everything was perfect.
-Elicia Ligon


Alaskan Cruise with Royal Caribbean - 10/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had a great time. Johnnie had us organized and ready to travel and explore. Anytime we had a question or concern, she was there to help. Alaska is a great place to visit! The trip was a breeze!
-Jahwana Noe


Our first cruise ever -- the BEST! - 7/17/2022
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Cruise on Norwegian Joy to Bermuda | June 2022

Sherry is amazing and went above and beyond for us, getting us a cabin upgrade! This was our first cruise and she made everything simple and headache free. We will definitely be using her for every cruise we take in the future.

-Deirdra DiDomenico & Chris Wray


Honeymoon Cruise - 7/17/2022
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Honeymoon Cruise on Norwegian Joy | June 2022
Sherry Hunter went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I finally received the Honeymoon vacation we had been dreaming of after a long wait (due to COVID-19). Sherry was professional and guided us through every step of the process; my wife was a seasoned cruiser, but I was a novice, and there was never a time when I didn't understand what we were doing. We loved every minute of our trip, and Sherry will be the first person I call when it's time to arrange our next getaway!
-David & Maria Walls


Alaska Disney Cruise Line Cruise - 6/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did a great job planning our Disney Cruiseline vacation! She reserved the perfect room location for us. She made numerous calls to DCL to rebook our trip after it was cancelled, and she made sure we received the correct future cruise credit. Johnnie also made sure DCL reserved the flights we wanted. We had a long list of requests, and she was able to handle all of them. Our vacation was magical, and Johnnie did whatever possible to make it that way. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had, and she kept up to date with the fluid Covid policy changes. Thank you so much!
-Diana Blair


Cruise Adventure with Royal Caribbean - 5/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is my gal. My cruise was 3 years in the making. There were so many times that she waited on hold for hours to get things changed because of Covid or other things. She made planning this trip very easy for me. I would recommend her to anyone for traveling. I will continue using her.
-Jennifer Hille


Customized Trips - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie Tindall is our agent and she does a great job for me and my family. We travel quite often and more than once she has been a big help from start to finish. She has booked numerous trips in the Caribbean, once on the pacific coast of Mexico, two cruises, a Disney vacation, and even a 3 week trip to Europe across several countries. I highly recommend her! Check out her Facebook page, she is always posting trips (although I’ve always had her do ours custom.)
 
-Ted Dockrey


8 Day Caribbean Cruise - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Wow! What a fabulous cruise vacation to the Virgin Islands! Thank you, Johnnie, for once again helping us plan our trip. You always make it so smooth and easy! You take care of all the planning and communicating with the cruise line. Thank you for your help! We can’t wait until our next vacation. 🏖🌴🛳
-Jeff Murphy


Disney Cruise - 2/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Our agent, Johnnie, was very patient and responsive to our needs. We had to modify our travel plans a couple of times and she was always willing to help. She offered suggestions and checked in on us throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend her and Vincent Vacations for Disney related travel.
-Christina King-Rodriguez


Happy Honeymooners Part 2! - 11/22/2021
Review for travel agent: Laura Brasher Brown


Another huge shoutout to Laura with Vincent Vacations!!! She got us this catamaran cruise and it was the funnest thing we’ve done this vacation at Jamaica Sandals Royal Caribbean!

Drinks, snacks, snorkeling, water slides and games, dancing, and margaritaville!!!

Thank you again Laura for hookin’ us up with this excursion!!!
-Cierra


Disney Wishes and Epcot Dreams - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica actually planned two trips for us because the first one got cancelled. She was great both times and was very timely and thorough in her responses. The first trip we planned was easy because we had taken cruises before but the second trip, Disney (Orlando, Florida), we were out of our comfort zone. Jessica guided us along the way making sure we were able to plan a great trip in a very short timeframe with COVID limitations on top of all of it.
-Jessica J.


Disney Cruise - 1/16/2020
Review for travel agent: Amber Brune

We are so very thankful that we found Amber!! She has been the most friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful agent through the entire process of booking our Disney Cruise!!! We highly recommend her for ALL things DISNEY!!! You can’t go wrong with her!!
-Vicki Sitzmann-Davarpanah


Disney Cruise - 1/9/2019
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

"We have been working with Steph Tindall to book our Disney vacation and we have been very pleased! My friend recommended her and she has been the best agent I have ever worked with. She has definitely gone extra mile and ALWAYS answers her phone or calls right back. Last night SHE was on the phone with United Air until 11pm! I didn't even know service like this was possible with a travel agent. Thank you Steph for taking care of us and we look forward to working with you again in the near future!"
-Ted Dockrey


Want to stay in the loop? Follow Vincent Vacations on all the socials!


Facebook - Vincent Vacations
Add us on Facebook! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
TikTok - @vincentvacations
Follow us on TikTok! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
Instagram - @vincentvacations
Follow us on Instagram! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
YouTube - Vincent Vacations Travel Agency
Please subscribe to our channel! Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!


Lia Vincent

Owner of Vincent Vacations

Share :

Start Your Next Trip With Vincent Vacations Today!

In business for over 9 years, we are your #1 source for travel!

See more