Reviews For our Travel Agents


Iceland Group Trip - 12/4/2022
Review for travel agent: Haley Schrock

Our group just returned from a Wonderful trip to Iceland. Haley made all our arrangements, connections, and suggested several tours which we thoroughly enjoyed. The hotel she booked us was in the center of the capital and the concierge was like a second on site tour guide. All our transfers were taken care of and our hotel was within walking distance to amazing restaurants and other historical sites. The beauty of Iceland even in the winter time is spectacular. As one person said “ It is like we are in the screen saver. Thanks Haley for taking care of everything. If you have not put Iceland on your bucket list, you definitely need to contact Haley and Vincent Vacations. We are ready to go back this summer.
-Caityln Antlers


All-Inclusive Large Group to Punta Cana - 12/4/2022
Review for travel agent: Kirsten Draper

The trip to Punta Cana was great, loved the all inclusive experience. Everyone in our group was so glad they booked through Vincent Vacations. Our travel agent, Kirsten Draper, went above and beyond to answer the many questions our group had prior to our trip. The excursions we booked through Kirsten were a blast and she helped us figure out the dinner reservation system. Kirsten provided each traveler with a very detailed trip itinerary which included flight, hotel, excursions, special events, dinner information, reminders, and suggestions. Stormy weather caused a few travel glitches, but Kirsten came to our rescue and we were able to continue our trip. She provided answers to questions and provided assistance during our trip as well. Every person on our trip agreed that they would prefer to use Vincent Vacations and Kirsten Draper over planning and booking on their own. I would highly recommend her for your go to travel agent.
-Katherine Harper


Upfront and Honest Travel Agent - 12/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Kristin Allred

Our travel agent Kristin was amazing, she booked everything for us and was very good at keeping us informed about the vacation and if any changes were made. She answered any and all questions we had. She was upfront and honest about everything. We will be booking our next vacation with her and will recommend to family and friends.
-Richard Hernandez


Paradise in Hawaii - 11/14/2022
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica told us things that we would have never have known to do (in Maui) if we had planned the vacation ourselves. She listened to what we wanted to do, and offered us suggestions accordingly. We truly enjoyed planning our dream vacation to Maui with her and will use y her again in the future. I have already recommended her to my friends.
-Rhonda


Destination Wedding - 11/9/2022
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

Jessica took great care of us for our destination wedding. She provided us with multiple options and gave great advice on pros and cons for all of them. She provided continuous feedback on the entire process and answered all questions and concerns rapidly and professionally. Once our decision was made, she helped make sure all of our guests were taken care of and booked successfully. Jessica has now booked two separate vacations for us and will be our continued go-to for all our vacation needs.
-Jared


Dream Wedding - 11/9/2022
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

I have used Jessica Riediger to plan all my travel with my destination wedding being the latest and GREATEST!! Bora Bora!! Jessica knows what her clients want and she always provides me with good, better and best options to choose from. She always explains which she prefers and why - plus details on the food. For the wedding, Jessica booked our entire ceremony, scheduled dinner reservations, set up airport arrival and departure transportation, the entire trip was hassle free because she took care of all the details! Her attention to detail is unmatchable! Thank you Jess for making my wedding a dream come true! Next trip is to Disney World for Christmas and for that, Jess has me covered plus 4 others traveling along.  
-Kelsi


- 11/1/2022
Review for travel agent: Crystal Fowler

Great trip and Crystal was the best help along the way! Already trying to decide where to go next.
-Cassie Collier


J Scepanski - 11/1/2022
Review for travel agent: Crystal Fowler

We had a great time!! Accommodations were excellent, food was excellent and the service was also excellent!! The only negative would be that souvenir prices were very high!
-J. Scepanski


Paula Sue Balch - 11/1/2022
Review for travel agent: Crystal Fowler

We enjoyed the trip and Crystal was GREAT to work with getting it all planned. Also, Amstar, the company we used to get back and forth from the airport to the resort should get an A+ rating!! Very professional and spot on for everything.
-Paula Sue Balch


- 11/1/2022
Review for travel agent: Crystal Fowler

Crystal Fowler did an amazing job helping me plan a birthday trip to Las Vegas. The hotel accommodation at New York New York and our flight were amazing. Crystal went above and beyond of her travel agent duties to make sure our trip was successful and we had a good time. If you are looking for a travel agent hit up Crystal Fowler at Vincent Vacations.
-Kelly Raper


Disney Travel Planner! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was so helpful with the planning of our Disney and Universal Studios trip. We would definitely use her again!!
-Jennifer Marchbanks


Las Vegas - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was amazing!!! She got me the exact vacation I meeded for a very good price!! Couldn't be happier!
-casey coppedge


Mexico!! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather Huber was a wonderful resource for our vacation! Anything I needed - we could reach out for answers or a quick assist. Totally worth the peace of mind! We can’t wait to book our next trip with her.
-Joshua Marshall


I'm always using Heather! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was very helpful. She had lots of insight for us for going to Disney World. She helped make our vacation magical 💫 I would definitely recommend her travel services and will go through her for future vacation plans.
-Fara Taylor


First Disney Trip - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather Huber did an amazing job setting up our first Disney trip! She had lots of helpful tips and was available for questions throughout our whole trip. We had a great time and everything went smoothly thanks to her!
-Kelli Clift


Disney Family Vacation - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was so great and easy to work with for our family vacation to Disney World! I thought it would be hard since she had to accommodate for 10 people, but it was an ease with her! I can’t wait to work with her again when making our next trip!
-Paige Tourtillott


Heather is a Disney expert! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

So I’ve been to Disneyland hundreds of times and thought I could plan a Disney world trip no problem. Not so much. Heather came to my rescue and walked me through everything and helped me book our hotel. She explained the app that Disney uses to me and let me know about things like dining that needed to be planned in advance. She answered all my random questions and checked on our trip before during and after. I know for our first time to Disney world it definitely helped to have someone who has been there before and books lots of Disney trips to help straighten out the chaos. I will definitely be booking more trips with Heather! Thank you so much for your help.
-Kimberly Osterkamp


Disney Spring Break - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Our travel agent Heather Huber was incredible! She listened to all of our needs/wants and put together the perfect package for our spring break family vacation to Disney world! Will definitely book with her again for any upcoming travel plans 🙂
-Mila Franco


Best group vacation!! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was great to work with as she helped us plan a vacation for three families. She arranged for our flights and hotel reservation at Hilton Head Island. She placed us in a great hotel and got us booked with good flight times through American airlines. All three families highly recommend Heather and Vincent Travels.
-Carolyn Shirley


Costa Rica! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather Huber was awesome in planning our recent rip to Costa Rica. It was our first time in Costa Rica and absolutely fell in love. Heather was awesome in helping with any questions or concerns we had. Transportation was easy and the resort was beautiful. We will definitely use Heather for all of our trips going forward. The Nickels :)
-Layne Nickel


Thank you Heather! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

We told Heather what we wanted and our price ranges. She delivered accordingly. Put us in a resort that exceeded expectations. Had a last minute travel plan change and she worked hard to adjust for us. Will use her for future trips!! Thanks Heather!
-Joe Hedger


Ireland Escape - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

We had the best experience working with Heather Huber! She is genuinely concerned about making sure your trip goes smoothly. The flights, hotels and cars were all perfect making it so all we had to do was add our own adventure. We can not thank her enough for the great trip we had. If you are looking for your next adventure we would highly recommend giving her a call. We look forward to the next one!
-Jill Capalbo


Paradise in Mexico - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather Huber thank you for the most amazing vacation ever!!!! I’ve never used a travel agent before but will never book another trip on my own again. Thank you for being available and your prompt responses during our stay in Mexico!! We are already planning a trip back and will definitely be contacting you. The upgraded ocean view room was so beautiful. Thank you for going the extra mile to make sure our trip was extra special!!!
-Stephanie Sampler


Heather is the best - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was super helpful throughout the entire process, including with some airline related issues during travel! The vacation was amazing and we loved the resort! Would whole-heartedly recommend Heather for your healing book your vacations and we will certainly be contacting her again soon for another trip!
-Jenny Baker


Heather saved our trip! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Loved my trip experience! Heather is the best! Had the best time at Disney world for our honeymoon and she worked miracles for me and my husband when we were stranded in Florida before hurricane Ian touched down . She found us the last flight to get back home safely to Texas! Will definitely want her again to help us with our next trip!
-Kat Illescas


European Specialist! - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather Huber nailed it! Best service, she makes your vacation happen. Took all the stress out of planning. All the hotels were perfect. Our favorite was in Edinburgh. Highly recommend Vincent Vacations, especially Heather. Can’t wait to use her for my next vacation!
-Rebekah Koller


Hawaiian Vacation - 10/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was absolutely amazing! She planned the best Hawaii vacation for our family of 4. The resort was phenomenal and had everything a kid could want! The location was even better to be able to get out and explore Maui but still had great shopping and restaurants in walking distance. I highly recommend Heather and Vincent Vacations!
-Camille Rutherford


Family Trip to Disney and Universal - 10/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena worked to give us a seamless experience on our vacation. She was friendly, knowledgeable and amazing to work with. Highly recommend her!

-Stacy R


Disney Cruise - 10/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena is the best! She helped us book a last minute Disney cruise and talked me through the whole process.
-Whitney


All Inclusive Family Trip to Cabo - 10/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena did a wonderful job booking my family vacation to Cabo and at the Hard Rock . Less stress for me!! It was a beautiful resort with lots of pools and lots of restaurants and activities every day. We had a great time and would do it again.
-Tamara W


Honeymoon and Family Disney Trip - 10/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena helped me book not one but TWO trips this year. The beginning of the year she helped book an amazing trip to Mexico! Then she helped me book a family trip to Disney world. we were able to stay in a Disney resort with genie plus and park hopper and still stayed in budget! Alena goes above and beyond I definitely recommend booking any trips with her 10/10 service!
-Susan S.


Travel plans to Europe much easier! - 10/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Dori Reuber

We had not used a travel agency in the past . Dori made our travel plans to Europe much easier and will definitely use this agency on any future trips!
-Mike Sherman


AMAZING process and planning and preparation for our European trip! - 10/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena made the process and planning and preparation for our European trip so easy and amazing. Alena went above and beyond. She obtained tickets to a sold out concert in London. She made sure we were prepared for every city and every situation. She had everything planned for us and printed out an itinerary. she will be my family travel agent. Thank you again Alena you made it a wonderful experience with many memories .
-Ann Bunch


Best Europe Trip (Spain, France, and Germany)! - 10/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

My husband and I worked with Alena for our first trip to Europe (Spain, France, and Germany) and she was absolutely incredible! Everything she booked was great and she worked hard to stay within our budget while also booking our stays in places that were beautiful, clean, and in the middle of everything. She was extremely responsive any time we had questions, and when we had an issue getting overcharged at one of the hotels due to a hotel systems issue, she was diligent in getting it resolved. We truly could not recommend Alena any more and look forward to working with her again!
-Claire Wilson


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


- 10/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Kelley Huff


-


50+ Group Destination Wedding! - 10/19/2022
Review for travel agent: Linze Chapman

Lia Vincent and team booked and coordinated booking and travel for 53 guests and my husband and I for our destination wedding November in Montego Bay Jamaica! They were amazing to work with and helped us pick the best all-inclusive resort that was perfect for our group! I don't know what we would do without them!
-Leah Flynn-Smalley


Best Wedding and Honeymoon Travel Agent - 10/19/2022
Review for travel agent: Linze Chapman

Steph Tindall has been awesome. We are going through a lot with our pending wedding/honeymoon and the Covid pandemic. We've already had our inital flight cancelled and had to postpone the dates for our stay and Sandals. She has taken care of everything and been with us every step of the way. I'm so glad we have her as our agent right now. I'd highly recommend usind her for any of your travel needs.
-Michael Parker


Puerto Vallarta Anniversary Trip! - 10/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

" Christin was super helpful in booking our anniversary trip! After listening to what we were hoping for in this vacation, she provided several great options. She was very communicative during the whole process and I would absolutely use her services again!"
-Jinger Denison


Hawaii Romantic Getaway - 10/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

"I love working with Christin! We would not have considered this particular area or resort if not for the sample packages she posts! It was super easy to adjust options and dates with her to find the best choice. We loved Fairmont Orchid on the Big Island and hope to take the kids back there someday."
-Jaime Howell


Peru was Amazing! - 10/17/2022
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky Walters did a GREAT job planning this trip for us! We flew to Lima, Peru, then to Cusco for a few days, then hiked across the Andes mountains for 3 days, then trekked to Machu Picchu. She took care of every detail, from flights to transfers to meals to getting the trek and tours set up with G Adventures! We even changed the dates once and she took care of it. This was by far the best trip I have ever been on and it went off without any issues!
-Libby


Best Travel Agent! - 10/17/2022
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

I cannot say enough about Becky!!! She has gone above and beyond to help me out on two of my trips. Both times we had major airline issues and she saved the day. She even called to get everything changed and settled for us so we could enjoy our vacation!! The hotel recommendations are always amazing as well!! Will never do another trip without her!!!
-Lauran


Disney and Disney Cruise Line - 10/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did a great job of booking us a dual trip - three days at Disney parks first, followed by a 7-night Caribbean cruise. Everything was perfect.
-Elicia Ligon


Alaskan Cruise with Royal Caribbean - 10/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had a great time. Johnnie had us organized and ready to travel and explore. Anytime we had a question or concern, she was there to help. Alaska is a great place to visit! The trip was a breeze!
-Jahwana Noe


Girls Trip to Savannah - 10/5/2022
Review for travel agent: Lindsy Bragg

Thank you Lindsy Bragg at Vincent Vacations for booking our amazing Girls Trip to Savannah!! This is year two we have used her and she always does an amazing job! If you need helping planning or you want the hassle of planning your next trip, I would highly recommend Lindsy!
-Shathar Bates


Honolulu, Hawaii - 10/5/2022
Review for travel agent: Lindsy Bragg

Lindsy was there every step of the way. Just a quick text and she replied immediately to help us when we needed it. She is the very best and we had the best experience ever in Hawaii. My friend and I are 76 and she kept close tabs on us. I appreciate her so much.
-Judy Haggard


Racine was wonderful to work with! - 10/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Racine Cleveland

Racine was wonderful to work with! Answered all our questions and made booking our honeymoon stress free, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
-Marilyn Miller


Racine was incredible to work with. - 9/19/2022
Review for travel agent: Racine Cleveland

Racine was incredible to work with. We stayed at Sandals Ochi in Ochi Rios, Jamaica. We couldn’t have asked for a better honeymoon! We will certainly come back to her for all of our travel needs!
-Parker Terrell


Dream Vacation! - 8/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Linze Chapman

It was so helpful to have Amber working with us to set up this dream vacation. She was knowledgeable and quick to respond and helped to get us exactly what we wanted! We cannot thank her enough for helping our family create these wonderful memories!!
-Jami Webb


First Trip to Disney World! - 8/29/2022
Review for travel agent: Amber Brune

Amber Brune with Vincent Vacations was extremely helpful in planning our first trip to Disney World. We were originally set to go in April of 2020, right as the pandemic hit! She was on top of all of the changes, cancellations and closures during this time and kept us informed along the way. We had to reschedule our trip several times and Amber was always very helpful when doing so. We were finally able to enjoy our trip in May of 2022! Amber was very helpful with all aspects of the trip and even called a week before our trip to explain the new Genie+ App and LL features! We will definitely reach out to Amber for any future trips!
-Danielle Lovelace


Disneyworld Honeymoon - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Very helpful for me and my wife planning our honeymoon! Answered every question we had quickly and effectively!
-Ben Huff


Disneyworld Family Vacation - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had a wonderful trip! Johnnie’s experience and help made the booking process and follow-up questions sooo easy! We will be reaching out to Johnnie and Vincent Vacations for our next trip!!
-Mark Bernhardt


Jamaican Honeymoon at Sandals Negril - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie was tremendous! She made everything so easy and was available to help us every step of the way. (Heaven forbid your flight gets canceled) but when ours did she stepped in immediately working to find solutions for us. Two thumbs up for our trip, two thumbs up for Johnnie!
-Camden Carr


Cruising with NCL - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie planned the perfect trip. I thankful for her suggestions and attention to detail. Can't wait to use Johnnie for our next trip!
-Chasey Hairod


UK Getaway - 8/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie has been so helpful in planning two trips for us so far, and we hope many more to come!
-Jill Marshall


Our first cruise ever -- the BEST! - 7/17/2022
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Cruise on Norwegian Joy to Bermuda | June 2022

Sherry is amazing and went above and beyond for us, getting us a cabin upgrade! This was our first cruise and she made everything simple and headache free. We will definitely be using her for every cruise we take in the future.

-Deirdra DiDomenico & Chris Wray


Honeymoon Cruise - 7/17/2022
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Honeymoon Cruise on Norwegian Joy | June 2022 Sherry Hunter went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I finally received the Honeymoon vacation we had been dreaming of after a long wait (due to COVID-19). Sherry was professional and guided us through every step of the process; my wife was a seasoned cruiser, but I was a novice, and there was never a time when I didn't understand what we were doing. We loved every minute of our trip, and Sherry will be the first person I call when it's time to arrange our next getaway!
-David & Maria Walls


NY Christmas 2021 - 7/15/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Our “New York Christmas” trip 2021 was perfect. My three girls and I made precious memories and enjoyed it so very much! Thanks for helping make a dream come true! The activities/sightseeing were planned logically and logistically, hotel was very nice and close to subway to allow easy access to destinations, planning air flight from two different cities to New York and back was exceptional. I will forever be grateful for your expertise and dedication in making this once in a lifetime trip an awesome experience!! Thank you!!!
-Karen


Canada - 6/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Our trip to Lake Louise was amazing! Thanks so much with your help planning it.
-Abigail M


Disney Stay - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

I’m so glad we used Heather to book our Disney stay. It made the planning fun instead of stressful and overwhelming. She went above and beyond on every level! She thought of every detail and was so quick to respond anytime we had a question. I highly recommend using her!
-Liz Kraft


Best Disney Family Vacation! - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

I don't know why anyone would plan a Disney vacation without using a planner; especially since it's completely free! Heather was the absolute best: got up early to book all of our reservations, took care of little details like stroller rentals and letting us know where to find quick service dining, and even tracked down a shuttle service so we could take our two littles off the resort one day. There was nothing she didn't think of and if she didn't have the answers for us off the top of her head (rarely) she would track them down. We cannot recommend Heather Huber Vacations highly enough and will use her for all our future Disney vacations.
-Kelsey Bahner


Disney Vacation Designer! - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

She designed a plan that was perfect for our family. All of her restaurants she recommended were great 😎
I enjoyed it 100% without spending a minute in vain. I'll definitely leave her next plan!

-Moon Hee Shin


Family Trip to Disney World - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather did a great job working with me and helping me plan my family trip to Disney World. she was able to find food and events that worked well thoughout the day and kept me informed the entire time. and was even able to get me some reservations to restaurants with cast meetings for my daughter.
She had some great suggestions on restaurants and the entire trip was a blast. thanks to her i had to do very little and had a blast with my wife and 5-year-old.

-Dan Huber


Family Disney Expert - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather is awesome! She's a Disney expert and has lots of knowledge and can help plan your family's dream trip!
-Tim D. Rasmussen


So Much Detail! - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

I am so glad we had Heather to help guide us through planning our Disney vacation. I seriously can’t imagine the details I would have missed without her help. My son and I had the most incredible trip due to her scheduling, attention to detail, and suggestions. She was also so responsive and accessible throughout planning and while we were there. Thank you, Heather!
-Whitney Ables Burr


VIP Disney Expert! - 6/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Heather Huber

Heather was The Best!!! She helped us plan our entire stay. All of her suggestions were thoughtful and perfect for our group. She always responded quickly to all of my questions. She even booked our VIP tour guide which made our last day absolutely perfect!
-Lisa Rice Pitezel


Family Disneyland - 6/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena with Vincent vacation was great help! She made it easy for me I didn’t have to move a finger. She sent reminders and made all reservations, definitely recommend her.
-Robert


Stacie did a fabulous job planning our family's first all-inclusive trip. - 6/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie Wolfe did a fabulous job planning my family's first all-inclusive vacation at Dreams Playa Mujeres! Help was given at every step of the journey. Before, during, and after! The clutch moment for me was her being able to get us a flight quickly after we had just messed a connecting flight. Can't wait to book another trip with her!
-Ross Miller


Will definitely book again with Stacie! - 6/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie Wolfe was an amazing travel agent! From booking to recommendations for eating and excursions, she helped make my trip to Savannah, GA one to remember! It was the easiest decision and the care for her clients is seen in everything she does. I will book again!
-Heather Napp


Secrets Papagayo in Costa Rice - 6/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

My husband and I really enjoyed our trip to Costa Rica. It was our first time there and I wanted to see the Rain Forest. Secrets Resorts were the best of our stays so far. The food was great as well as the customer service. Johnnie was excellent at making sure we had everything we needed! Will definitely recommend Johnnie for future trips.
-Laurie and Robert Taylor


Alaska Disney Cruise Line Cruise - 6/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie did a great job planning our Disney Cruiseline vacation! She reserved the perfect room location for us. She made numerous calls to DCL to rebook our trip after it was cancelled, and she made sure we received the correct future cruise credit. Johnnie also made sure DCL reserved the flights we wanted. We had a long list of requests, and she was able to handle all of them. Our vacation was magical, and Johnnie did whatever possible to make it that way. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had, and she kept up to date with the fluid Covid policy changes. Thank you so much!
-Diana Blair


Honeymoon - 6/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

We had an amazing time!! We did do an excursion we went to Xplor and it was so much fun! Thank you so much for helping us out with the honeymoon!
-Susan H


Egyptian Adventure - 5/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

A big thank you to Johnnie! Our trip to Egypt went absolutely FLAWLESS. I never had to worry about a single thing!!! If you want to travel, I highly recommend going through her!! I’ll never book a trip without her. Look up “Have Passport, let’s travel by Johnnie with Vincent Vacations” on Facebook!! I promise you will not regret it!!! This is the second trip I booked through her and it definitely won’t be the last.

-Jaime Mayorga Dana Pauda


Cruise Adventure with Royal Caribbean - 5/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is my gal. My cruise was 3 years in the making. There were so many times that she waited on hold for hours to get things changed because of Covid or other things. She made planning this trip very easy for me. I would recommend her to anyone for traveling. I will continue using her.
-Jennifer Hille


New York City Getaway - 5/6/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

I will NEVER book my own trip again… I don’t know why I never went through a travel agent before! Johnnie made it absolutely stress free!! I’m usually the “planner” for all trips so to allow someone else to plan every aspect of my trip felt like a huge weight lifted off my shoulders!! I am now on my second trip booked thru her that will be completed in May and I cannot wait! I know it will be absolutely perfect. She has been an absolutely gem to work with and I know I can be overbearing at times with a million questions in how things may work but she always answers with such a positive attitude and never makes me feel like I’m “too much” I will be a life long customer without a doubt!

-Dana Pauda


Our Honeymoon - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She is always a wonderful help and great person!!!  
-Tiff


Working with Stephanie made it easy and fun! - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She was very easy to get ahold of and answered all of our questions.  
-Renee


BEST Trip Ever - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable on everything. Any questions we had she answered them right away. We were anxious about traveling and she gave us everything we needed to know to make us feel confident on going.  
-Brayden


FUN IN THE SAND - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She was very diligent and caring. Stephanie was in contact with me throughout the entire experience and we are already looking forward to booking through her for our next vacation.  
-Nicole


Amazing Vacations! - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

We had a great experience with Stephanie and are thankful for all her help in planning and booking two of our trups. Both were seemless and amazing! Would highly recommend her and we will be using her for future vacays!  
-Carsyn


amazing trip! - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She is a hard working and very attentive agent. She responds quickly to answer all your questions.  
-Paul


Cabo Was Great - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She is very good at what she does and always available to answer questions and help and handles changes flawlessly. She is great to work with and always makes sure everything is taken care of.  
-CavnarFamilyAdventures


Wonderful, Relaxing Trip - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She was amazing! Hands down first class service!  
-Stacy


A Great Trip!!! - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie is a great agent! She helped my family plan a great trip!! Will definitely have Stephanie plan our next vacation!!!  
-Tericka


Stephanie Rocks - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie is great to work with! She has planned both business and personal trips for me. She offers several options and takes care of every detail.  
-Jennifer


First Time Using a Travel Agent - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie took care of everything for us and there were no surprises. She is very easy to communicate with and very thorough.  
-Gregory


SUCH AN AMAZING TRIP - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Fantastic!!! Stephanie took care of all the details and found us the most luxurious and relaxing destination. A true vacation like we have never had. We loved every minute and cannot wait to have her plan future trips for us.  
-Bekah and Adam


Always a Fantastic Trip - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie has helped us with many trips both big and small. Everything has always gone just as it was presented; and Stephanie has always kept in close contact with us. We have recommended her many many times and will continue to do so.  
-Amy


DisneyWorld - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

A few last minute surprises, but all in all a wonderful trip. Stephanie had our preferred room selections ready and a pack and play delivered on time. She is readily available for questions and concerns.  
-Sandy


Best Honeymoon Ever - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She was wonderful. She was always available for questions! I couldn’t have had a better experience!
-Hannah


Travel Angel - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie is a travel angel! When we decided to rebook our vacation due to a tropical storm, Stephanie jumped into action and spent an entire afternoon dedicated to our new travel plans. We traveled to Unico Riviera Maya in Mexico and had a wonderful, relaxing vacation.  
-Mike


Weekend Getaway - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie is quick to reply with ideas and options that fit our needs and budget. So grateful!  
-Mel


Beyond Incredible Experience - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

She was incredible from the beginning! Very quick to respond, very organizing, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Wonderful beginning to end.  
-


Fun & Relaxing Beautiful Getaway in Mexico - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie was awesome! This was my first time booking through a travel agent and I couldn't be happier. She found the exact trip I was looking for and at a great price. It was so much easier than trying to book and plan a whole trip myself. I am totally spoiled now and will definitely be using Stephanie when booking my future vacation getaways.  
-Michael


Great Vacations - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

I've recommended Stephanie to several friends and family. The trips she's coordinated for us have been exceptional.
-Chris Mumford


The Best Mexico Trip - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was easy and a quick communicator. I have actually already recommended her to two of my friends.  
-Rob Greer


Great Vacation Planning - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Staphanie is THE BEST! We have planned several trips through her and they always meet or exceed expectation. She is attentive to our preferences and works hard to be sure we’re getting what we want out of a trip. She also has great suggestions for each vacation spot.  
-Angela Clifton


Customized Trips - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie Tindall is our agent and she does a great job for me and my family. We travel quite often and more than once she has been a big help from start to finish. She has booked numerous trips in the Caribbean, once on the pacific coast of Mexico, two cruises, a Disney vacation, and even a 3 week trip to Europe across several countries. I highly recommend her! Check out her Facebook page, she is always posting trips (although I’ve always had her do ours custom.)  
-Ted Dockrey


Above and Beyond - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Stephanie @ Vincent Vacations has helped us plan multiple trips over the past few years. We have done both big and small group trips and our vacations are 100% more relaxing when we have Stephanie's help. Stephanie is easy to work with, has great prices, and goes above and beyond for us every time! Thanks Steph!!!  
-Amy Rutherford


Can't Say Enough Good Things - 4/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

I can’t say enough good things about Steph at Vincent Vacations. She has planned all our Family and Business trips for years. We have traveled all over the world with her help. She has saved us more than once from unexpected issues. I can't imagine traveling in today’s time without her. The trips and discounts that Vincent Vacations have are just incredible. I will not travel without the guidance from Steph and Vincent Vacations!  
-Clifton


Anniversary Trip - 4/19/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena helped us book an unforgettable 10 year anniversary trip to Mexico! She was so helpful and took the stress away! She booked transportation to and from the resort, flights, our amazing resort, dinner reservations, tee times, and spa treatments. She was quick to respond and always willing to help or make changes based on budget. We will definitely be using her again!
-Jenna S


Family Disney Trip - 4/19/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

We had the best time at Disney , Thanks!!
-Kristi C


1st Disney Visit - 4/19/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena made planning for Disney so easy
-Katie D


We enjoyed our vacation, so much, and have already booked our next trip through Jenny Letcher. - 3/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Jennifer Letcher

My husband and I just returned from our Jamaican Sandals South Coast vacation, courtesy of our wonderful travel agent Jenny Letcher. We enjoyed our vacation, so much, and have already booked our next trip through Jenny Letcher. I highly recommend using her for your travel needs!

-Trish Stadler


She made this the easiest and most enjoyable trip ever! - 3/30/2022
Review for travel agent: Jennifer Letcher

Jennifer Letcher had everything ready for us, and we didn't have to worry about anything. She made this the easiest and most enjoyable trip ever! Thank you again for everything and we will be recommending you to everyone and definitely be going again!

-Monica Renshaw


Great Charleston Trip - 3/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Haley Schrock

Haley recently booked us a trip to Charleston, SC for our anniversary, she took care of everything for us from airfares, car rental and hotel! Everything was above and beyond what we had imagined! We highly recommend Haley for all your travel needs and will without a doubt will let her take care of us for our future vacations! And for those wanting to visit Charleston…it was an amazing place to visit. The beautiful buildings, history, endless restaurants and shopping! Definitely a must see!
-LADONNA TAYLOR


Best Stress Free Trip - 3/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Haley Schrock

This was the BEST travel experience ever! I didn’t have to do or stress about anything. My travel agent handled everything. I would definitely recommend anyone to use service to have a stress free travel experience. After this I will never book my own trip after using agent.
-Latarsha Hodges


10th wedding anniversary trip - 3/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Haley Schrock

Where do I start?! Haley was amazing from the beginning to the end of planning my 10th wedding anniversary trip to Las Vegas, NV. I was working a 12-hour shift the day I started planning my trip, but everything worked out fantastic she's great at what she does! Haley sent me several hotel options along with pictures and total prices that included flight and resort fees and taxes. A week before our trip Haley mailed a printout to show the front desk at the hotel our resort fees and taxes so there were no hidden fees. We had the time of our lives and I am so thankful for people like Haley who take so much pride in the work they do! Thank you, girlfriend, you are my forever travel agent even though I live in another state ❤️
-Caprice Diggs


Hawaii stress free - 3/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Haley Schrock

Haley took care of EVERYTHING and made our trip to Hawaii stress free! She answered all my questions and went above and beyond. Definitely recommend! ❤️
-Chastity Robertson


European vacation - 3/18/2022
Review for travel agent: Haley Schrock

My husband and I just got back from our trip and we had the best time!! We originally booked a trip to Prague for the Christmas Markets there but the Christmas Markets were cancelled, due to Covid, just a few days before we were supposed to leave. We were so unsure about what to do but Haley gave us advice and helped us select another destination that was not experiencing any closures. We ended up going to Paris instead and it was so fun and we are so glad we still got to go on our European vacation! We don’t know what we would’ve done without the advice, consistent communication, and expertise that Haley provided. We would highly recommend her and can’t wait to book our next trip with her!
-Sarah Stalcup


Disney Getaway - 3/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena is always a pleasure to work with! She booked everything for us and got us everything we wanted for our Disney trip!! Highly recommend! Even if you don't think you need help, TRUST ME, it will save so many headaches and hassles! We will use her for all of our Disney trips!
-Melanie


St. Lucia Adult Vacation - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

I highly recommend Johnnie of Vincent Vacations! She took great care of us from booking all the way to touching down in St. Lucia.
-Amy McLemore


St. Lucia Adult Vacation - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie is amazing! We cannot recommend her enough. She handled every step of our trip and navigated all of the COVID hurdles for totally stress-free planning and ultimately a stress-free vacation. Nearly immediate response time on emails, texts, and calls. Just before we left for our vacation she emailed a comprehensive (but not overwhelming) itinerary with every piece of information we needed (or might need). We definitely plan to use Johnnie again!
-Brent M


8 Day Caribbean Cruise - 2/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Wow! What a fabulous cruise vacation to the Virgin Islands! Thank you, Johnnie, for once again helping us plan our trip. You always make it so smooth and easy! You take care of all the planning and communicating with the cruise line. Thank you for your help! We can’t wait until our next vacation. 🏖🌴🛳
-Jeff Murphy


Let me throw out this disclaimer first. You will love her. - 2/4/2022
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Let me throw out this disclaimer first. You will love her. If you don’t have room in your life for a service provider who is attentive, thorough, responsive, kind, and genuine, keep scrolling. Stacie Wolfe was introduced to me through a mutual friend, and I enlisted her services to coordinate travel for more than 50 to the Dominican Republic for our wedding in November 2021. She did this with ease. 50 people, from more than 10 airports (with lots of personalities and accents😊). All had the most amazing reviews of working with her, especially after receiving a highly detailed folder of EVERYTHING they would need to have a stress free trip. One couple even called at 4am with “travel issues”, she answered on the first ring and got them rebooked immediately. Since my wedding 4 months ago, I have used her to book at least 5 additional trips for us. If you want the best, she’s it. If you don’t, look elsewhere! Thank you Stacie Wolfe for all you do! The world needs more of you!
-Natalie Bannister


40th Birthday Girls Trip - 2/4/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

Best girl’s weekend!! We had a wonderful time at the beach. Truly could not have asked for a better trip. We loved the resort, location, and amenities of our resort. “Thank you Christin” for helping us celebrate our 40th birthdays.
-Frauna Aber


Hawaii Girls Trip! - 2/4/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

Working with Christin made planning our trip to Hawaii a breeze! She helped us get everything booked, made great recommendations for restaurants, and kept us updated on ever changing covid and flight information. She made traveling stress free so we were able to just go and enjoy!
-Devin Lawrence


Disney Cruise - 2/2/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Our agent, Johnnie, was very patient and responsive to our needs. We had to modify our travel plans a couple of times and she was always willing to help. She offered suggestions and checked in on us throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend her and Vincent Vacations for Disney related travel.
-Christina King-Rodriguez


NYC Trip - 1/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena is an amazing travel agent! She asked really helpful questions and made perfect suggestions based on our responses, she really helped us figure out things to do and she ensured the trip scheduling was perfect. She made trip planning stress free. We’ll definitely be turning to her for future travel plans!
-Morgan M


Client Review - 1/27/2022
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena makes life SO easy when booking a trip. You tell her your budget, and she makes it work!! So thankful a friend added me to Alena’s travel FB page!
-Jessica B


10th Anniversary Trip - 1/26/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

Christin was wonderful to work with! She did all of the hard work which allowed us to sit back and enjoy our vacation. We will definitely be using her again for future trips.-
-Ashley Peabody


30th Anniversary Trip - 1/26/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

Christin was helpful and insightful. She helped us find the right place for us. She was easily reached and replied to questions quickly. She was great!-
-Lori Maki


Multi Generation Maui Trip - 1/26/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

We had the very best experience with Christin!!! She booked our trip to Maui and I can’t imagine going without using her! She made all the Covid testing so easy and walked us through every detail! The resort we stayed in was FABULOUS! Our rental car experience was the easiest I’ve ever had! All the restaurant and island information was so helpful!!! Christin, you were the absolute best and we can’t wait to use you and Vincent Vacations for our future trips!!!-
-Brandi Duncan


Costa Rica 40th Birthday Trip - 1/26/2022
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

We had never used an agent before but after the hurdles we ran into traveling internationally recently, I wouldn’t do it any other way! Travel by Christin with Vincent Vacations handled everything so we could enjoy the trip. To provide context, she knew while we were in the air in route to our connecting flight, that it had been cancelled. She had us transferred to another flight and we made it to our destination while all the other passengers were waiting in a line at a counter with one worker trying to help them. Most all of them didn’t make it on with us. She saved the day for sure!!
-Julie Woodard


Exceptional Service! - 1/21/2022
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie Wolfe was exceptional in coordinating and informing me of my travel arrangements for a week in the Dominican Republic. My travel package arrived in a timely manner. Trip plan was clear, and all air, transportation, and hotel accommodations were as planned, on time, and exceeded expectations. Thank you Stacie!
-Rob DeCoito


Family Trip to Disneyworld - 1/16/2022
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring was amazing to work with for our Disneyworld trip!!! So easy to talk to. She went above and beyond when we had to reschedule a week before due to Covid. She even communicated with us during the trip regarding flights delays etc. I would most definitely use her again!!!

-Brad Williams


Christmas in Florida - 12/23/2021
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Fort Walton Beach, Florida | December 2021

Sherry planned the best Christmas vacation to Florida for our family. She helped find a great condo at an extraordinary price and made sure we had plenty of exciting things to do during our stay. I highly recommend her when you’re planning for next vacation. She took the stress out of everything and we were able to just sit back and enjoy our time.
 
-Megan & Travis Nicholls


Jamaica Honeymoon - 9/17/2019
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Sandals Negril in Jamaica | September 2019

Sherry helped my husband and me plan our honeymoon, and by helped I mean I told her what we wanted and she did all the work. She booked the resort and found the best flights for us. She also got the resort to give us a massage and a candle light dinner - services they usually charge extra for - free! She also got us some really nice travel tags and a document case before our trip. We had a great time and she took all the headache out of planning the best trip we’ve ever had. We’ll be back for her help again! Thanks Sherry!!

-Ina & Zack Lawn


Aruba Destination Wedding - 11/20/2022
Review for travel agent: Sherry Hunter

Wedding in Aruba + Honeymoon in Curacao | November 2021

My husband and I worked with Sherry to plan our destination wedding. She guided us through the very beginning (of selecting where to go), to the very end of helping us with the honeymoon, and everything in between. At many points, Sherry went above and beyond by taking on the role of wedding planner, for example by finding a superb wedding photographer and providing advice on everything from table layouts to welcome bags. Due to the pandemic, we ended up working with Sherry for a full two years before the wedding. Throughout it all, Sherry was responsive and really listened to what we wanted, even as that inevitably changed over the course of a couple years! Sherry also worked with all of our guests on their travel arrangements, and we know from personal experience some of those guests are high maintenance! I highly recommend Sherry for anyone looking for a travel agent!

-Jenn & Matt Beddor


Racine was absolutely amazing! - 1/12/2022
Review for travel agent: Racine Cleveland

Racine was absolutely amazing! Very thorough and and prompt. We had absolutely no issues and having her as a travel agent made everything a breeze. We went to New York City and it was everything we thought it would be. Definitely recommend using her as a travel agent!
-Kayla Beene


Amazing Trip Planned By Stacie - 1/3/2022
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie Wolfe will always be our travel agent after this trip. She was great and went above and beyond to help our group get where we wanted to go. It was great and I would recommend her and have to any of my friends looking to travel.
-John Fairbanks


Miami Getaway - 11/27/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Outstanding experience! Johnnie made everything so easy and had great communication throughout planning, during, and even after our trip! Any hiccups that came up, she was on top of it and always helped to find solutions at a high level. Can’t wait to book again with her!
-Candace Muse


Happy Honeymooners Part 2! - 11/22/2021
Review for travel agent: Laura Brasher Brown

Another huge shoutout to Laura with Vincent Vacations!!! She got us this catamaran cruise and it was the funnest thing we’ve done this vacation at Jamaica Sandals Royal Caribbean! Drinks, snacks, snorkeling, water slides and games, dancing, and margaritaville!!! Thank you again Laura for hookin’ us up with this excursion!!!
-Cierra


Happy Honeymooners! - 11/22/2021
Review for travel agent: Laura Brasher Brown

Posting this to brag on Laura with Vincent Vacations!!!! We are in Jamaica at the Royal Caribbean Sandals resort. Laura booked this massage for us and it was hands down the best massage I’ve had (and I’ve had a lot). If you come be sure to ask them to use the coffee grounds for a pre-massage exfoliant. After they exfoliate you, then you and your partner get to rinse each other off right outside in the private outdoor rain shower! The candles are a essential oil candle which they use as your oil throughout the entire massage. They call them “unity candles”. Highly recommend - this honeymoon has been a dream and we still have 3 days left! We’ve heard horror stories about people getting scammed trying to book their own trip online since we’ve been here, and we also saw the incredibly long lines for immigration/customs coming in to Jamaica - we got to skip to the front of the lines thanks to Laura and her suggestion to add on “club mobay” to our trip! Thank you Laura for making this vacation a true stress free vacation!
-Cierra


Thank you, Stacie! - 11/3/2021
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie did an awesome job with my trip arrangements to Washington DC. We were cancelled on our flight home  with Southwest and she was able to get a great hotel rate for 2 additional days helping me save thousands of dollars! We will be using her services in our next adventure!!
-Gwen Shogren


Surprise Birthday Trip to Disney - 10/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring helped my husband plan a surprise, birthday trip to Disney World. It was the BEST TRIP! She thought of every detail…even booked restaurant reservations for us!! She is the absolute BEST and she helped make my first visit to Disney a dream come true!
-Renee Cowan


Honeymoon in Jamaica - 10/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

I would highly recommend going through Johnnie to book your next vacation of any kind. She is very responsive no matter the time of day or how off the wall your questions may be. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re completely taken care of and on your way to an unbelievable vacation. My now husband and myself recently got married and used Johnnie to book our honeymoon. We had never traveled alone or out of the US, so we needed all the help we could get. We ended up choosing Jamaica and let me tell you if it wasn’t for Johnnie’s expertise we would have been beyond lost. We had no issues, smooth sailing our entire trip and had the absolute best time of our lives. (even planning the trip was fun!) I can honestly say that from now on all of our future vacations will include Vincent Vacations, truly the best Johnnie Herring.
-Allison Stuessy


Adult Vacation to Cancun - 10/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Vincent Vacations did such a wonderful job helping us finding a place to vacation! Our flight was cancelled at 10pm just hours before we were supposed to head to the airport. Johnnie stayed up most of the night and was able to find us another flight! She is amazing and was so accommodating! I was so thankful for her help!
-M. Mason


Disney Trip - 2021 - 10/27/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena did an amazing job planning our family Disney trip! She made everything so easy for us and was so incredibly helpful answering all my questions. It was so nice to go on a vacation knowing everything was taken care of! We can’t wait to book our next vacation with Alena!
-Susan


Adults Only Cancun Trip - 10/12/2021
Review for travel agent: Lindsy Bragg

Lindsy with Vincent Vacations was nothing short of amazing! We went to Cancun recently and I’m ready to go back! From guiding us to the best place to stay to answering all our questions and even helping when our airline app wasn’t working correctly. She called the airline for us and made sure all was well and it was! She helped us with literally everything and was incredibly responsive! I will definitely be booking another vacation with Lindsy in the future!
-Caitlin Pratt


Successful trip to Philly - 9/30/2021
Review for travel agent: Lindsy Bragg

Lindsy Bragg arranged our first time trip to Philadelphia. It was a total success and we enjoyed the walking history tour she booked for us and the hotel she recommended was amazing. The flights were all on time and everything went smoothly and on schedule. She offered many options to us and we appreciated all of her recommendations.
-Carolyn Crawford


Phillie Vacation - 9/30/2021
Review for travel agent: Lindsy Bragg

Lindsy Bragg scheduled our Phillie vacation in an ideal setting. We had a wonderful time!
-Nelson Spradlin


Racine is a fantastic advisor - 9/30/2021
Review for travel agent: Racine Cleveland

Racine is a fantastic advisor and was very thorough throughout the entire planning process. She also went the extra mile to add a breakfast at the Leaky Cauldron in Universal Studios for us, and to work with timing the day planning between the Disney World parks and Universal Studios for us. All in all, we had a fantastic trip thanks to Racine’s excellent customer service.
-Tyler Davis


Sandals Honeymoon - 9/21/2021
Review for travel agent: Racine Cleveland

It was amazing thank you so much for booking it! We really enjoyed it! No bad comments about it! Covid test, arrival and departure was all taken care of! Well oiled machine for sure.
-Tyre Terry


Racine was such a great agent! - 9/21/2021
Review for travel agent: Racine Cleveland

Racine was such a great agent! This was my first time out of the country, and I had numerous questions. Racine was extremely responsive and knowledgeable when it came to choosing resorts and all of the covid restrictions that came along with it. Having her as a resource made the trip so much more worthwhile. The resort itself was beautiful and our experience was great. I look forward to working with Racine again for our next trip!
-LeeAnn Littlejohn


First Time To Mexico, and Stacie Was Amazing! - 9/16/2021
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

This was our first trip to Mexico and we worked with Stacie Wolfe who was absolutely the best! She was very informative, personable, and answered any and all of our questions no matter how silly we thought they were. She made it an easy stress free vacation and guided us the whole way through about what to do before and during our travels. Made immigration a breeze. She took care of everything! For example our return flight home got cancelled not even an hour after we got to our resort in Mexico and within 20 min she had us on a new flight at no extra cost to us! If you want to have the best vacation ever Stacie is your lady!! I feel like I've made a new lifelong friend in her. We will definitely be keeping in touch and using her for all our travel plans!!
-Meriah Weis


Mom + Daughter Trip - 9/15/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Thank you for all you did to make this trip so wonderful.  Spent most of the time at the pool enjoying rest and relaxing. The all inclusive is amazing and the service was wonderful.  Again thank you for all you did to make this trip so memorable.
-Kathy


Puerto Rico Adventure - 9/9/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie helped plan our 5 year anniversary trip to Puerto Rico and helped me keep it a surprise from my boyfriend! He thought we were going to Colorado! I told her all the resorts I was interested in and she came back with reviews for each of them (none were good). She suggested the Fairmont and that’s where we stayed! I’m so glad we went with her suggestion because it was so much more beautiful in person! She gave me all the options, price run downs, and everything WHILE ON VACATION HERSELF! She even called up our hotel to expedite our check-in process because we had been waiting almost 2 hours after landing for our room to be ready! Even got us upgraded to a villa! Johnnie is amazing and I can’t wait to use her again for our next adventure! Highly recommend!
-Char David


Punta Cana - 8/12/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

We had a great time.  I think we all really enjoyed everything. We all probably wished we would have stayed a couple more days…
-Ryan


Key West/Marathon Island Adventure - 8/4/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie was very helpful in organizing all aspects of our trip! We were very grateful for her.
-Kelly Carr


Sisters Getaway - 7/28/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Everything that you handled was fantastic and I will absolutely use you in the future and I know my sister feels the same way.   The rooms were nice and the was hotel beautiful.  We were already talking of going back and when we start to plan, I will reach out to you!
You put together a fabulous trip and it was fun and relaxing!

-Christy


Stacie was amazing!! - 7/28/2021
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie was amazing! Traveling during Covid is way more challenging than normal travel, and Stacie made everything run so smoothly. She was always happy to answer any questions and was always quick to help with any issues. I highly recommend using Stacie in planning your next vacation!
-Deirdre Shepherd


Stacie Was Awesome! - 7/26/2021
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

Stacie was amazing to work with! We added additional people, no problem. We upgraded closer to vacation, no problem. She took care of every detail, including transfers, Covid testing, customs, FAQs. Would absolutely use her again!
-Ruth Smith


Adult Getaway - 7/23/2021
Review for travel agent: Rachel Moore

Rachel took good care us and our vacation. Everything was handled perfectly and professionally.
-Nick Risley


Maui Milestone Anniversary - 7/23/2021
Review for travel agent: Rachel Moore

How could you not be happy with this view from your balcony. What an amazing trip. So well planned, thought out, and executed. Traveling to Hawaii in May 2021 was not easy. From the apps required, to documents, covid test, post landing testing, and coordination of all the required info at each stage. But Rachel gave us all the info we needed starting 3 months before our trip and stayed in touch with us thru the trip. It was simply the best trip we have been on, and we cant wait to plan another thru her. If you ever get a chance to use Rachel Moore, do so. Simply the best. Thru all the chaos we did not have a single problem, as so many around us were having. And it was because she took care of it all for us. Thank You!
-Kent Foss


Successful Senior Trip - 7/23/2021
Review for travel agent: Rachel Moore

Our group of 19 graduating seniors just returned from an 8-day senior trip to Daytona Beach, FL. The kids worked so hard for every penny earned for their trip, and we really wanted it to be perfect. With such a large group, naturally there were varied needs and expectations about what the "perfect" vacation might look like. Rachel was such a careful listener! She did a fantastic job finding us a great package within our budget that made everyone happy, and she supported us along the way whenever we had any questions or concerns. Thank you, Rachel for going above and beyond for us! We appreciate you!
-Anne Lambeth


Highly Recommend Stacie - 7/19/2021
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

We worked with Stacie Wolfe for a vacation to the Cancun/Riviera Maya. She was quick to respond to questions and very knowledgeable about the area, resort, excursions, and traveling during COVID.  She was honest with her recommendations and made sure everything went smoothly with our trip. Would highly recommend and will be using her again for our future travels! 

-Chelsea Muntz


Hawaii Family Adventure - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

This is the first time we have used a travel agent! We were nervous about booking our first family vacation where we had to fly! Johnnie Herring is professional, extremely responsive. I even asked her to do something for me and it was done immediately…I didn’t know at the time but she was on a family vacation herself and still did it for me. We couldn’t ask for anyone better!
-Ty Burns


Family Disney Trip - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

We had the best trip to Disney! Johnnie put in so much work and effort to ensure we stayed at a great resort, and she got our room as close to the transportation as possible. She is a wealth of knowledge of all things Disney!
-Lindsey Groves


Destination Wedding 2021 - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

It has been a pleasure working with you! You were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely be using you for any future vacations! Thanks again for all you have done.
-Catherine


Jamaican Getaway - 7/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring from Vincent Vacations is the best!!! She helped us book our trip to Jamaica 🇯🇲! She was so knowledgeable and really made us feel super comfortable about all the details. She sent frequent updates and checked in with us after the trip. We will definitely utilize her again!!!!
-Renee Cowan


The most incredible honeymoon!!! - 7/8/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica answered any and all of my questions and created such an amazing vacation experience for us (Trip: Unico Riviera Maya, All-inclusive, Adults only).
-Jordan


Hawaii Vacation - 7/7/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Perfect vacation! My family and I had a great experience with the location, flights and most importantly our travel agent. This was our 1st big travel event since COVID started and Johnnie (travel agent) made it such easy transition with all the pre-testing.
-Melissa Darden


- 7/5/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica was awesome to work with. She was very helpful and patient with me as my plans changed multiple times before the final trip was booked. We had a great trip (Hyatt Regency Coconut Point, Naples, Florida) and will be using Jessica again in the future.
-Coconut Point


Happy Boy Momma - Universal Studios - 6/18/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

I’m gonna brag on Jessica Pratt a whole lot right now!! She made our trip to Universal Studios (Orlando, Florida) very amazing.. as a single mom it’s hard to save up and do for the kids. But she made everything I wanted possible! I just will sing her praises from the roof tops! We will definitely use her again.. and I highly recommend using her!!
-K Beck


Honeymoon - 6/15/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena was so much help when Caleb and I were trying to plan our honeymoon! She answered all of our questions and helped us find the place of our dreams!! We had the best honeymoon experience and everything was taken care of because of her. Thank you Alena Warfield!! Use Vincent Vacations for all of your vacation planning!!
-Taylor F


Travel Agent! - 6/15/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Y’all! If you need a travel agent who can deal with multiple peoples reservations, requests, or you have all the questions, Alena is your answer! She not only booked us a beautiful resort, she took all the stress out of it as well. We will use her anytime we go anywhere from now on. Also, we refer her to basically everyone we know! She’s the best of the best!! ❤️
-Adrianna


Girls Trip to Punta Cana - 6/15/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Anyone not using a travel agent is crazy. They get to handle all the hassles, etc, and I just get to enjoy my vacation. We had multiple flight changes courtesy of the airline. Alena with Vincent Vacations- Travel packages, tips & more ! reviewed them and saw that I wouldn't have time to clear customs. She called the airline and after several hours on hold was able to change my flights. The resort she recommend was FANTASTIC. Had a tremendous vacation. Yes, I know I'm her mom but what more reason to make her 'client' happy than making mom happy?😃
-Michele P


Disney Family Vacation - 6/15/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring is amazing. She helped us book our vacation to Disney World. She made everything so easy from making payments to getting reservations for restaurants etc. She took the time to answer every weird question we had. She also sent us tips for being able to get a spot on Rise of The Resistance which is like winning the lottery. Definitely will be utilizing her expertise for future travel.
-Jason Black


Universal Studios - 6/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Johnnie Herring

Johnnie Herring helped us have a great vacation. She recently planned our trip to Universal Studios in Florida. She is so knowledgeable about the resorts and parks. She takes care of everything from hotel, park tickets, rental car and airfare. I love how you can give her a budget and she stays within it and advises where you can save money or spend more in an area. Highly recommend her and this agency.
-Ann Jenkins


Amazing Experience - 6/2/2021
Review for travel agent: Stacie Wolfe

My beautiful fiance and I met Stacie at the Home and Outdoor show a couple of months back.  The booth for Vincent Vacations she was working had a poster for the Secrets Resorts Wild Orchid.  My brother and his wife traveled there last year to renew their vows and had absolutely nothing but rave reviews so we stopped and talked to Stacie for more information.  She was very informative and a delight to speak with.  We told her what we were looking for and she said she'll get to working on it.  We had already priced it out on our own, but figured it wouldn't hurt to give her an opportunity to earn our business.  Being in Sales ourselves we know there's normally something out there we might not know about that could save us money and headaches.   The following day Stacie called and told me she found exactly what we were looking for, on the days we wanted and it was $500 less than what we were finding booking it ourselves!  Sounded great to us so we gave Stacie a credit card and she went to work!  Took care of everything!  We were hardly involved in the process and it was stress free!  She did it all!  Flights, customs, booking!  took care of everything!  Anytime we had questions she was prompt to text back answers.  I ran into a little issue because my passport expired and we were leaving in only 6 weeks.  I ordered expedited service of course, but when it got less than a month away I started getting worried.  I called Stacy, "What do I do?!?".  She told me a little trick, I did it that day and guess what?  The very next day my passport was in my mailbox!   I could go on and on about the amazing experience we had working with Stacie, but I think you get the idea.  Stacie has found life long clients in us and I highly recommend you give her the same opportunity we did for all your future travel needs! Thank you, Kyle and Lisa Black  
-Kyle and Lisa Black


Disney/ Universal Trip - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena did a fabulous job helping us book our vacation to Disney . Made everything super simple for us, all we had to do was show up! We will definitely book more vacations with her in the future.
-Melanie W


Girls Trip - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena made everything so easy and seamless, I will 100% be using her from now on.
-Amber T


Mexico Trip - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena is the best!! She is so patient and answers my millions of questions. She posts the best deals on her page and I’ve added every person I know because I highly recommend her. Alena booked a trip for us to Mexico and it was absolutely flawless!
-Kara D


Birthday Trip to Cancun - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Alena did amazing putting together my birthday trip.
I was so amazed at the level of service I was able to get within my budget.
I was working on Disney trips for my brother and daughter and she was able to slash the price in half with her magic.
You need to use an agent.
You save so much time and money.

-Charity C


Bucket List Trip - Alaska - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Got Dreams? Alena makes them come true!! My dream since grade school to see the Northern lights became a reality due to her fabulous planning and trip package! Every thing was beyond perfect! We saw the lights, we went ice fishing! We visited Chena Hot Springs, soaking in the springs at night while our hair froze! An amazing experience! Moose greeted us on the highway! And we visited Iditarod award winning dog mushers/trainers for an experience that exceeded all expectations, taking rides in their racing sleds! Every need and care Alena addresses! I simply can’t recommend her expertise, her genuine care, highly enough! 🥰
-Joan S


First Disney Visit - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

Booking with you was amazing! Was so easy to do! It was our first trip to Disney and you let us know when we had to book everything and what was the best things to do while there! Hopefully we can book another trip sometime soon!
-Amber E


Disney Visit - 6/1/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

I will say booking with you was awesome, but the fact that you took time to figure some issues out, that I did to myself, during the snow storm was excellent customer service especially when neither of us had power!
-Jessica M


Cancun - 5/29/2021
Review for travel agent: Alena Warfield

The location was great and beautiful, the hotel was top notch, and the food and service was great. I was able to do the things that I wanted (spa and golf) and that's what is most important to me! Thanks

-Cole


Loving this trip - 5/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Jennifer Letcher

What a fun fishing trip with Scott, Morgan Ames and Chris! Our guides were great and we caught enough fish to feed the whole team dinner! If you are looking to book a trip hit my girl Jennifer Letcher up, ya’ll she knocked it out of the park for us on this entire trip! Oh and on the fishing excursion we saw Whales, Dolphins and I got to pet a sea lion! Loving this trip..
-Kimberly Capps Rumfield


highly recommend - 5/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Jennifer Letcher

Jenny recently planned our trip to Vegas. Not only did we get a heck of a deal but every detail was taken care of for us. If she didn’t know the answer she found the answer FAST. I highly recommend her for your travel needs.
-Dena O'Quinn


Fabulous 40th Birthday Girls Trip - 5/14/2021
Review for travel agent: Christin Dockum

Thank you for organizing the very best 40th birthday trip for us!! We had a fabulous time and every detail was so simple thanks to you!
-Laura Franklin


Disney Wishes and Epcot Dreams - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica actually planned two trips for us because the first one got cancelled. She was great both times and was very timely and thorough in her responses. The first trip we planned was easy because we had taken cruises before but the second trip, Disney (Orlando, Florida), we were out of our comfort zone. Jessica guided us along the way making sure we were able to plan a great trip in a very short timeframe with COVID limitations on top of all of it.
-Jessica J.


Great Getaway to Captiva Island - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica was very helpful and was always pleasant and a pleasure to work with. (Trip to Captiva Island, Florida)
-Senior Citizen


Amazing Time Away - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica was great! she listened to our wants and needs then delivered exactly what we were looking for. (Trip to Secrets Los Cabos, Mexico)
-KKapp


Disney with ease! - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

I had a great experience and will be booking again! (Trip: DisneyWorld, Orlando, Florida)
-Haley


Best family trip we've taken! - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

The entire experience was seamless and exceptional! From start to finish we were please. She thought of everything and took into account all our request. Will be using her again. (Trip: DisneyWorld, Orlando, Florida)
-A.W.


Beach Getaway - 5/13/2021
Review for travel agent: Jessica Pratt

Jessica was extremely organized, thorough, and easy to work with. (Trip: Eden Roc, Miami, Florida)
-Tina


Amazing Honeymoon in Hawaii - 7/11/2018
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky was responsive to every email I sent. She helped me plan a fun honeymoon that was in our budget. Between volcanos and hurricanes becky helped me figure it all out and everything turned out great. She did all the leg work and it went perfect
-Stacey


Fantastic - 7/29/2018
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky is very helpful in not only taking care of our trip but any special request we had. Exactly what I had hoped for.
-Andrea


Honeymoon in Paradise - 6/18/2018
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky went above and beyond for us. From helping us narrow down a location to providing the best resort options to basically seeing us through all the way to the gate at the airport. Becky made the entire experience easy to understand, she was super organized, and we will definitely be asking for her help again in planning future trips. I could not recommend her more highly.
-Katie


Best Travel Agent Around - 7/11/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

We have now booked 2 vacations with Becky and they were seamless experiences. We had a little hiccup when the weather looked like it might delay or cancel our flight leaving OKC. Vincent vacations was super quick to offer alternatives if that scenario were to play out and we ended up making our normal flights!
-Brooke


I'm a Travel Agent Convert - 7/11/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky is very detail oriented and patiently answers every question you may have. I enjoy working with her because she has better rates and does the leg work that I typically do ahead of the trip. She's also great for groups who need to book independently but are part of the same trip.
-Lindsay


Wonderful Experience - 7/11/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Very informative and also there to help when needed. A pleasure to work with!
-Jason


First Time in New York - 7/11/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Very informative and also there to help when needed. A pleasure to work with!
-Chris


Best Travel Agent Ever - 7/11/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky was so easy to work with! She spent time looking for the best options for our family's needs.
-Mandi


The absolute best! I can't wait to go back! - 8/2/2019
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

She is super helpful, very knowledgeable and willing to assist in any way possible to make our vacation dreamy.
-The Lacefields


Bucket List - 9/16/2019
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky is great to work with and I highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
-Micah


Disney Cruise - 1/16/2020
Review for travel agent: Amber Brune

We are so very thankful that we found Amber!! She has been the most friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful agent through the entire process of booking our Disney Cruise!!! We highly recommend her for ALL things DISNEY!!! You can’t go wrong with her!!
-Vicki Sitzmann-Davarpanah


Amazing Trip - 9/18/2019
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Could not have asked for a better first experience in using a travel agent. Everything was planned and mapped out for us prior to arriving making the trip that much easier and enjoyable.
-Dalton


Fantastic - 3/25/2020
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

"Stephanie is fantastic! It's easy to see how passionate she is about travel. She's a wonderful listener and uses this skill to connect with her client's on what's most important to them."
-Hillary Ogle


A trip to remember forever! - 9/24/2019
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky was on top of everything! Great communication and great knowledge of our arrangements!
-Trey


Disney Cruise - 1/9/2019
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

"We have been working with Steph Tindall to book our Disney vacation and we have been very pleased! My friend recommended her and she has been the best agent I have ever worked with. She has definitely gone extra mile and ALWAYS answers her phone or calls right back. Last night SHE was on the phone with United Air until 11pm! I didn't even know service like this was possible with a travel agent. Thank you Steph for taking care of us and we look forward to working with you again in the near future!"
-Ted Dockrey


The best trip YET!!! - 10/31/2019
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky was Great! Guided us throughout the booking process and then provided suggestions for activities and local restaurant information.
-The Carsons


Disney trip - 9/17/2019
Review for travel agent: Amber Brune

Amber is very helpful for Disney World trip. She helped us narrow down options that worked for us. She also let us communicate by email and text after hours since it’s hard for us to communicate at work. I was so overwhelmed until i got Amber to take over. I highly recommend Amber!  
-Lisa Mayes


Best Travel Agent Ever - 2/23/2015
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

Love Stephanie Tindall! She's the best travel agent in the world! Highly recommend her for all your travel needs!
-Daniel Pitrone


The Most Amazing Honeymoon - 11/19/2019
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky made the experience of planning our trip for our honeymoon very easy. She showed us all our options according to our price range and explanation of where we wanted to go. We loved Playa Del Carmen and the parks are so much fun. The resort even greeted us with cold towels and popsicles! I will definitely be asking her to help plan our future trips.
-Lauren


Awesome Family Vacation! - 1/20/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

Becky was great so work with! She took care of every detail, gave us great recommendations, sent us a mobile itinerary with step by step instructions and lots of helpful information. The hotel was great with a great location. The trip was better than we ever imagined. Becky was so responsive with our many questions leading up to the trip and took care of everything!
-Libby


Honeymoon - 2/19/2020
Review for travel agent: Becky Walters

After 2 horrible experiences with travel agents in the Wichita, KS area, I finally came across Becky with Vincent Vacations in OKC! She communicated with me every day to plan this trip for my husband and I, and it ended up being THE perfect vacation. There were no upfront fees, she was easy to communicate with, had multiple round trip flight options for us (with flights out of OKC, Wichita, and KC), found numerous activities around the island for us, and she was sure to answer all my questions. I will definitely be using Becky for the rest of our vacations! She took the stress and worry out of the planning so we were simply able to enjoy our trip. Thank you so much!
-Allison


- 6/12/2016
Review for travel agent: Stephanie Tindall

My husband and I just returned from our honeymoon, and we absolutely LOVED planning our trip through Vincent Vacations! Stephanie Tindall was our agent and she did absolutely everything for us!! We had no problems with any of our travels, or any of our flights!! She even planned our excursions for us! We definitely recommend working with them to plan any type of trip!!

-Madison Wilson


Coolest family trip! - 11/8/2019
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

Jessica found us the perfect family trip that not only fit our budget, but was unique. She made sure we were well taken care of before, during, and after our trip. Will use her for all of our future travel.
-Becky, Deer Creek OK


Highly recommend! - 11/8/2019
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

We worked with Jessica on a trip to Mexico. She's great! She makes sure to take your family interests in mind when working with you to book a trip and handles all the details. Highly recommend!
-Sarah, DFW TX


Best plan ever - 11/7/2019
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

Jessica did all the work for us. All we had to do is enjoy our vacation. We will never not use her again. Best plan we made was to let her plan it for us.
-Tim, Fort Worth TX


great affordable getaways - 11/7/2019
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

Jessica is very easy to work with and she finds great deals that my family can afford!

-Ty, Jones OK


An absolute pleasure! ready to travel more! - 11/7/2019
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

Jessica has been wonderful, she is extremely well organized! She has organized multiple trips for me I am very well satisfied with all of them. I look forward to my next trip! -Cyndie, Joplin MO
-


5 stars aren't enough for Jessica - 11/7/2019
Review for travel agent: Jessica Riediger

Jessica has helped me plan a couple of trips. She planned my trip to Prague and got me into the coolest hotel in a great area of town. It was close to my conference, close to beautiful sites, and surrounded by amazing restaurants. She then planned my trip to DC. The hotel was a lovely boutique hotel in the middle of embassy row. It was amazing. For both trips, she helped me book phenomenal tours. Five stars aren’t enough. -Rebekah, Jackson TN
-


I had the wrong idea about travel agents! - 10/29/2019
Review for travel agent: Linze Chapman

Don't be one of the many people who thinks they can do without a travel agent! Do yourself one favor and let her prove you wrong. You'll never go without her expertise again. -Mel, Dallas, Texas
-


Want to stay in the loop? Follow Vincent Vacations on all the socials!


Facebook - Vincent Vacations
Add us on Facebook! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
TikTok - @vincentvacations
Follow us on TikTok! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
Instagram - @vincentvacations
Follow us on Instagram! See our latest deals and travel adventures. Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!
YouTube - Vincent Vacations Travel Agency
Please subscribe to our channel! Join us as we travel around the world! We share new videos to show our travels and to information about what it's like to be a new travel agent with Vincent Vacations! Come check us out!


Lia Vincent

Owner of Vincent Vacations

Share :

Start Your Next Trip With Vincent Vacations Today!

In business for over 9 years, we are your #1 source for travel!

See more